category: theory

UPDATE: Synthetics (grad) (3/5/07; 5/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nathan Brown
contact email: 
nbrownat@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Synthetics (grad) (3/5/07; 5/4/07)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (10/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dianne Chisholm
contact email: 
chisholm@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (10/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: On the Verge of Tears: Why the Movies, Television, Music, and Literature Make us Cry (7/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
David Lavery
contact email: 
david.lavery@gmail.com

CFP: On the Verge of Tears: Why the Movies, Television, Music, and Literature Make us Cry (7/1/07; collection)

UPDATE: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/08-7/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Abigail M. Smith
contact email: 
a.m.smith@abdn.ac.uk

UPDATE: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/08-7/10/08)

UPDATE: The Question of Reading (7/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gina Barreca
contact email: 
litjourn@yahoo.com

UPDATE: The Question of Reading (7/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Rhetoric Panel (3/16/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lori Rios
contact email: 
kflsr00@tamuk.edu

CFP: Rhetoric Panel (3/16/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Fashion and Aesthetics (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fortunato, Paul
contact email: 
FortunatoP@uhd.edu

CFP: Fashion and Aesthetics (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Biosemiotics (Netherlands) (3/15/07; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
International Society for Biosemiotic Studies
contact email: 
membership@biosemiotics.org

CFP: Biosemiotics (Netherlands) (3/15/07; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

CFP: New Approaches to Popular Romance Novels (6/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frantz, Sarah S. G.
contact email: 
sfrantz@uncfsu.edu

CFP: New Approaches to Popular Romance Novels (6/1/07; collection)

CFP: The Elements of Style (grad) (4/7/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Keenleyside
contact email: 
heatherk@uchicago.edu

CFP: The Elements of Style (grad) (4/7/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

Syndicate content