category: theory

UPDATE: Orientalism and Terrorism (3/10/07; 5/26/07-6/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pavan Kumar
contact email: 
pavan.kumar@usask.ca

UPDATE: Orientalism and Terrorism (3/10/07; 5/26/07-6/2/07)

CFP: Reconsidering Realisms (3/1/07; 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Modern Language Association
contact email: 
mmla@uiowa.edu

CFP: Reconsidering Realisms (3/1/07; 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Translation and the Humanities (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Corinne Scheiner
contact email: 
cscheiner@ColoradoCollege.edu

CFP: Translation and the Humanities (3/15/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Minds, Bodies, Machines (2/28/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Parsons
contact email: 
nicola.parsons@arts.usyd.edu.au

UPDATE: Minds, Bodies, Machines (2/28/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

CFP: Women Writing Rape: Literary and Theoretical Narratives of Sexual Violence (UK) (3/21/07; 4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Brigley
contact email: 
zoe.brigley@gmail.com

CFP: Women Writing Rape: Literary and Theoretical Narratives of Sexual Violence (UK) (3/21/07; 4/28/07)

CFP: Poetry, Phil., Transl.: Lucretius & After (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
alsc
contact email: 
alsc@bu.edu

CFP: Poetry, Phil., Transl.: Lucretius & After (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Archive Trouble (3/6/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Stauffer
contact email: 
astauff@bu.edu

CFP: Archive Trouble (3/6/07; MLA '07)

CFP: About Raymond Williams: Critical Perspectives (5/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Monika Seidl
contact email: 
monika.seidl@univie.ac.at

CFP: About Raymond Williams: Critical Perspectives (5/31/07; collection)

CFP: Philament Bound (4/30/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Philament
contact email: 
elaine.minor@arts.usyd.edu.au

CFP: Philament Bound (4/30/07; online journal issue)

UPDATE: Improvisation Continuums: theorising practice across disciplines (UK) (no deadline noted; 4/12/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dennis R \(CCI\)
contact email: 
rdennis@glam.ac.uk

UPDATE: Improvisation Continuums: theorising practice across disciplines (UK) (no deadline noted; 4/12/07-4/14/07)

Syndicate content