category: theory

CFP: Transnationalism, Activism, Art (8/31/07; 3/8/07-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
kelly.minerva_at_utoronto.ca
contact email: 
kelly.minerva@utoronto.ca

CFP: Transnationalism, Activism, Art (8/31/07; 3/8/07-3/11/07)

CFP: Linguistics Area (12/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nancy Antrim
contact email: 
nantrim@sulross.edu

CFP: Linguistics Area (12/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: On Difficulty (7/20/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy E. Woodbury
contact email: 
Amy.Woodbury@tufts.edu

UPDATE: On Difficulty (7/20/06; 10/20/06)

CFP: Return to Gender (grad) (UK) (9/1/06; 11/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Churnjeet Kaur Mahn
contact email: 
c.mahn.1@research.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Return to Gender (grad) (UK) (9/1/06; 11/25/06)

UPDATE: Threatening Bodies: Nationalism, Sexuality, and Race (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Musial
contact email: 
jmusial@yorku.ca

UPDATE: Threatening Bodies: Nationalism, Sexuality, and Race (8/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Save As...: Digital Memories (8/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
GARDE-HANSEN, Joanne
contact email: 
jgardehansen@glos.ac.uk

CFP: Save As...: Digital Memories (8/31/06; collection)

CFP: Archives: From Memory to Event, UCL English Postgraduate Conference (grad) (UK) (11/1/06; 3/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Enderwitz
contact email: 
a.enderwitz@web.de

CFP: Archives: From Memory to Event, UCL English Postgraduate Conference (grad) (UK) (11/1/06; 3/9/07)

CFP: Reading in Yoruba (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
menoukha case
contact email: 
menoukha@yahoo.com

CFP: Reading in Yoruba (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Rethinking the Theory Course (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin DeRosa
contact email: 
rderosa@mail.plymouth.edu

CFP: Rethinking the Theory Course (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Rhetoric of the Other V: From Previsibility to Hypervisibility (10/1/06; 10/4/07-10/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lawrence R Schehr
contact email: 
schehr@ad.uiuc.edu

CFP: Rhetoric of the Other V: From Previsibility to Hypervisibility (10/1/06; 10/4/07-10/7/07)

Syndicate content