category: theory

CFP: Accidental Environments (6/16/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Grayson Cooke
contact email: 
g.cooke@cqu.edu.au

CFP: Accidental Environments (6/16/06; e-journal issue)

CFP: Proteus: A Journal of Ideas: Humans and Animals (10/2/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Long, Kim
contact email: 
KMLong@ship.edu

CFP: Proteus: A Journal of Ideas: Humans and Animals (10/2/06; journal issue)

CFP: 11th Annual Shapiro Graduate Philosophy Conference at Brown (8/5/06; 10/13/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rubin, Katherine
contact email: 
Katherine_Rubin@brown.edu

CFP: 11th Annual Shapiro Graduate Philosophy Conference at Brown (8/5/06; 10/13/06-10/14/06)

CFP: On Difficulty (7/15/06; Tufts, 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy E. Woodbury
contact email: 
Amy.Woodbury@tufts.edu

CFP: On Difficulty (7/15/06; Tufts, 10/20/06)

CFP: evolutions (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Otty
contact email: 
L.L.Otty@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: evolutions (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

CFP: Autofiction and/in Image (9/15/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Anneleen Masschelein
contact email: 
Anneleen.Masschelein@arts.kuleuven.be

CFP: Autofiction and/in Image (9/15/06; e-journal issue)

CFP: Mind and Body (UK) (8/1/06; 7/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jan Cox
contact email: 
j.f.cox@reading.ac.uk

CFP: Mind and Body (UK) (8/1/06; 7/12/07)

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ulrich, Dr John M
contact email: 
julrich@mansfield.edu

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Cixous, Theatre, Death (5/10/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jmfx403_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Jmfx403@aol.com

CFP: Cixous, Theatre, Death (5/10/06; journal issue)

CFP: Rubbish, Waste, Litter (Poland) (9/30/06; 11/17/06-11/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachwal
contact email: 
trachwal@ath.bielsko.pl

CFP: Rubbish, Waste, Litter (Poland) (9/30/06; 11/17/06-11/18/06)

Syndicate content