category: theory

CFP: Revisiting Metafiction and Metanarrative (4/15/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Samuel Mark Frederick
contact email: 
smf32@cornell.edu

CFP: Revisiting Metafiction and Metanarrative (4/15/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Ethical Criticism (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
ALAN HELGA GOFF
contact email: 
ahgoff@msn.com

CFP: Ethical Criticism (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Framing the Human: Mediated Notions through the Disciplines (4/10/07; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Philbeck
contact email: 
tdphilbeck@gmail.com

CFP: Framing the Human: Mediated Notions through the Disciplines (4/10/07; e-journal issue)

UPDATE: The Oral, The Written, and Other Verbal Media: Interfaces and Audiences (6/30/07; 6/19/08-6/21/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Brent Nelson
contact email: 
nelson@arts.usask.ca

UPDATE: The Oral, The Written, and Other Verbal Media: Interfaces and Audiences (6/30/07; 6/19/08-6/21/08)

UPDATE: Georgia Philological Association Conference (3/1/07; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brucie, Thomas J.
contact email: 
tbrucie@bpc.edu

UPDATE: Georgia Philological Association Conference (3/1/07; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

CFP: The Law of Genre (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
margaret ronda
contact email: 
margaret.ronda@gmail.com

CFP: The Law of Genre (3/15/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Orientalism and Terrorism (3/10/07; 5/26/07-6/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pavan Kumar
contact email: 
pavan.kumar@usask.ca

UPDATE: Orientalism and Terrorism (3/10/07; 5/26/07-6/2/07)

CFP: Reconsidering Realisms (3/1/07; 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Modern Language Association
contact email: 
mmla@uiowa.edu

CFP: Reconsidering Realisms (3/1/07; 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Translation and the Humanities (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Corinne Scheiner
contact email: 
cscheiner@ColoradoCollege.edu

CFP: Translation and the Humanities (3/15/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Minds, Bodies, Machines (2/28/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Parsons
contact email: 
nicola.parsons@arts.usyd.edu.au

UPDATE: Minds, Bodies, Machines (2/28/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

Syndicate content