category: theory

CFP: Objet d'art and the Female body (2/15/06; Gender Across Borders, 4/21/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
A Spain
contact email: 
adspain@buffalo.edu

CFP: Objet d'art and the Female body (2/15/06; Gender Across Borders, 4/21/06-4/22/06)

CFP: The Commons Conference (3/10/06; 4/28/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lesley Trites
contact email: 
ltrites@uvic.ca

CFP: The Commons Conference (3/10/06; 4/28/06-4/30/06)

CFP: Spinning the World: Myths and Legends (2/20/06; 4/28/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Toni Wein
contact email: 
twein@csufresno.edu

CFP: Spinning the World: Myths and Legends (2/20/06; 4/28/06-4/30/06)

UPDATE: Literature, Politics, the Future (grad) (2/3/06; 3/10/06-3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Erin Wunker
contact email: 
eewunker@ucalgary.ca

UPDATE: Literature, Politics, the Future (grad) (2/3/06; 3/10/06-3/11/06)

UPDATE: 2006 Pacific Rim Conference on Literature and Rhetoric (2/11/06; 2/23/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
CHRISTOPHER GUNDERSON
contact email: 
asceg4@uaa.alaska.edu

UPDATE: 2006 Pacific Rim Conference on Literature and Rhetoric (2/11/06; 2/23/06-2/25/06)

CFP: Trauma Theory/Victorian Studies (2/15/06; NAVSA, 8/31/06-9/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jill Matus
contact email: 
jmatus@chass.utoronto.ca

CFP: Trauma Theory/Victorian Studies (2/15/06; NAVSA, 8/31/06-9/3/06)

CFP: Spelling Disaster (2/10/06; 4/29/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Leerom Medovoi
contact email: 
medovoi@pdx.edu

CFP: Spelling Disaster (2/10/06; 4/29/06-4/30/06)

CFP: Anthropology as Literature (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cannon Schmitt
contact email: 
ao1710@wayne.edu

CFP: Anthropology as Literature (3/15/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Texts, Translations, Traditions (2/1/06; MADLIT, 4/27/06-4/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Katie Lynch
contact email: 
kelynch@wisc.edu

UPDATE: Texts, Translations, Traditions (2/1/06; MADLIT, 4/27/06-4/29/06)

CFP: MLA Prose Fiction Division (3/7/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
la.green_at_neu.edu
contact email: 
la.green@neu.edu

CFP: MLA Prose Fiction Division (3/7/06; MLA '06)

Syndicate content