category: theory

CFP: Literature and Other Arts (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Blake Hobby
contact email: 
bhobby@unca.edu

CFP: Literature and Other Arts (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

UPDATE: The Widening Gyre: Literature, Politics, and the Future (1/20/06 & 1/25/06; 3/10/06-3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Erin Wunker
contact email: 
eewunker@ucalgary.ca

UPDATE: The Widening Gyre: Literature, Politics, and the Future (1/20/06 & 1/25/06; 3/10/06-3/11/06)

CFP: The Current State of Literary Semiotics (Finland) (3/31/06; 6/10/06-6/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
hveivo_at_mappi.helsinki.fi
contact email: 
hveivo@mappi.helsinki.fi

CFP: The Current State of Literary Semiotics (Finland) (3/31/06; 6/10/06-6/13/06)

UPDATE: Title Effects: Writing Through Watershed (grad) (1/30/06; 4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
UNCW GEA
contact email: 
uncwgea@gmail.com

UPDATE: Title Effects: Writing Through Watershed (grad) (1/30/06; 4/1/06)

CFP: Phenomenology and Modernism (UK) (1/20/06; 6/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mildenberg Ariane
contact email: 
Ariane.Mildenberg@oxon.blackwellpublishing.com

CFP: Phenomenology and Modernism (UK) (1/20/06; 6/24/06)

CFP: Rhetorical Approaches to Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nina Chordas
contact email: 
nina.chordas@uas.alaska.edu

CFP: Rhetorical Approaches to Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Encountering the Text (grad) (3/22/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Kenneth Florey
contact email: 
floreyk1@southernct.edu

CFP: Encountering the Text (grad) (3/22/06; 4/22/06)

UPDATE: Battleground States: Scholarship in Times of Crisis (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Adam Franklin
contact email: 
adamcf@bgnet.bgsu.edu

UPDATE: Battleground States: Scholarship in Times of Crisis (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Addis
contact email: 
Mark.Addis@uce.ac.uk

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

UPDATE: Traffic (grad) (1/15/06; 3/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
mikel parent
contact email: 
traffic_conference@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Traffic (grad) (1/15/06; 3/10/06)

Syndicate content