category: theory

CFP: The Riddle of Devolutionary Identity (UK) (no deadline noted; 11/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Morley
contact email: 
jonmorley79@hotmail.com

CFP: The Riddle of Devolutionary Identity (UK) (no deadline noted; 11/18/06)

CFP: Happiness: Lessons from the Arts (grad) (UK) (9/4/06; 11/24/06-11/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rowan Boyson
contact email: 
rowanboyson@gmail.com

CFP: Happiness: Lessons from the Arts (grad) (UK) (9/4/06; 11/24/06-11/25/06)

CFP: Ethics and Literature (3/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
adia mendelson-maoz
contact email: 
adiamm1@hotmail.com

CFP: Ethics and Literature (3/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: How to Brow (9/1/06; KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: How to Brow (9/1/06; KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

CFP: Parrheisa: A Journal of Critical Philosophy (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander William Murray
contact email: 
a.murray3@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au

CFP: Parrheisa: A Journal of Critical Philosophy (ongoing; journal)

UPDATE: On Difficulty (grad) (7/31/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy E. Woodbury
contact email: 
Amy.Woodbury@tufts.edu

UPDATE: On Difficulty (grad) (7/31/06; 10/20/06)

UPDATE: Somatechnics Conference 2007 (Australia) (12/1/06; 4/19/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Samantha Murray
contact email: 
smurray@unwired.com.au

UPDATE: Somatechnics Conference 2007 (Australia) (12/1/06; 4/19/07-4/21/07)

CFP: Somatechnics Conference 2007 (Australia) (12/1/06; 4/19/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Samantha Murray
contact email: 
smurray@unwired.com.au

CFP: Somatechnics Conference 2007 (Australia) (12/1/06; 4/19/07-4/21/07)

CFP: Contours of Captivity (9/1/06; EGO, 11/2/06-11/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Horacio Sierra
contact email: 
hsierra@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Contours of Captivity (9/1/06; EGO, 11/2/06-11/3/06)

CFP: The End of Tolerance? (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Steve Gallagher
contact email: 
steveg144@earthlink.net

CFP: The End of Tolerance? (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

Syndicate content