category: theory

UPDATE: Traffic (grad) (1/15/06; 3/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
mikel parent
contact email: 
traffic_conference@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Traffic (grad) (1/15/06; 3/10/06)

UPDATE: Border Crossings and Boundary Definitions (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoffrey B Hill
contact email: 
gbk2@cisunix.unh.edu

UPDATE: Border Crossings and Boundary Definitions (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: California Roundtable on Philosophy and Race (4/30/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ronald Sundstrom
contact email: 
rrsundstrom@usfca.edu

CFP: California Roundtable on Philosophy and Race (4/30/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

UPDATE: Rhetoric and Kairos: Federation Rhetoric Symposium (1/6/06; 2/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna M. Souder
contact email: 
donna@suavecat.com

UPDATE: Rhetoric and Kairos: Federation Rhetoric Symposium (1/6/06; 2/24/06)

UPDATE: Samuel R. Delany –– A Critical Symposium (1/15/06; 3/23/06–3/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
krjames_at_buffalo.edu
contact email: 
krjames@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: Samuel R. Delany –– A Critical Symposium (1/15/06; 3/23/06–3/24/06)

UPDATE: Risk and Breakdown (1/1/06; 3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Leigh Campoamor
contact email: 
leigh.campoamor@duke.edu

UPDATE: Risk and Breakdown (1/1/06; 3/31/06)

CFP: Boundaries (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 6/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Ramone
contact email: 
jenni@mothic.freeserve.co.uk

CFP: Boundaries (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 6/3/06)

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dresdner, Lisa
contact email: 
LDresdner@ncc.commnet.edu

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

CFP: Representations of Women in Word and Image (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 5/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Adams
contact email: 
Victoria.Adams@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Representations of Women in Word and Image (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 5/26/06)

CFP: Writing in the Interdisciplines (1/6/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kami Chisholm
contact email: 
kamikaze@ucsc.edu

CFP: Writing in the Interdisciplines (1/6/06; collection)

Syndicate content