category: theory

CFP: Worlding the Text (grad) (3/5/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
GESA UVa 2006 Conference
contact email: 
uvagesaconf2006@gmail.com

CFP: Worlding the Text (grad) (3/5/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Forensic Futures: Interrogating the Posthuman (UK) (2/28/06; 3/16/06-3/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
PATRICK HANAFIN
contact email: 
p.hanafin@btinternet.com

CFP: Forensic Futures: Interrogating the Posthuman (UK) (2/28/06; 3/16/06-3/18/06)

CFP: On the Outlook: Figures of the Messianic (2/20/06; 5/11/06-5/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Crombez
contact email: 
thomas.crombez@gmail.com

CFP: On the Outlook: Figures of the Messianic (2/20/06; 5/11/06-5/12/06)

CFP: Transcendentalism in a Time of War (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandy Petrulionis
contact email: 
shp2@psu.edu

CFP: Transcendentalism in a Time of War (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Georgia Philological Association (Literature, Language, Linguistics, Composition, and Pedagogy (3/31/06; 4/21/06 & jour

full name / name of organization: 
Brucie, Thomas J.
contact email: 
tbrucie@bpc.edu

CFP: Georgia Philological Association (Literature, Language, Linguistics, Composition, and Pedagogy (3/31/06; 4/21/06 & journal issue)

UPDATE: Literary Consumption (grad) (2/1/06; 3/17/06-3/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Equinoxes
contact email: 
Equinoxes@brown.edu

UPDATE: Literary Consumption (grad) (2/1/06; 3/17/06-3/18/06)

UPDATE: Reading Traditions, Appropriating Cultures (grad) (1/31/06; 4/21/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
aaroncerny_at_ou.edu
contact email: 
aaroncerny@ou.edu

UPDATE: Reading Traditions, Appropriating Cultures (grad) (1/31/06; 4/21/06-4/22/06)

UPDATE: EGAD Panels (9/20/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Josuechi_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Josuechi@aol.com

UPDATE: EGAD Panels (9/20/06; 10/20/06)

CFP: Trans-forming Feminism Conference (2/18/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Washburn
contact email: 
washburn@umd.edu

CFP: Trans-forming Feminism Conference (2/18/06; 4/22/06)

CFP: Outskirts: Feminisms Along the Edge (no deadline; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Bartlett
contact email: 
bartlett@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

CFP: Outskirts: Feminisms Along the Edge (no deadline; online journal issue)

Syndicate content