category: theory

UPDATE: Irresponsibility (Singapore) (5/15/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Wagner
contact email: 
tamarasilviawagner@yahoo.com.sg

UPDATE: Irresponsibility (Singapore) (5/15/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

CFP: Creative Readings of Old Benjamin (Australia) (6/16/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Grech
contact email: 
John.M.Grech@uts.edu.au

CFP: Creative Readings of Old Benjamin (Australia) (6/16/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

CFP: The Spaces Between and Betwixt - Border Crossing, Cultural Translation and the Subject of English (7/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ABC Journal
contact email: 
abc.journal@ulbsibiu.ro

CFP: The Spaces Between and Betwixt - Border Crossing, Cultural Translation and the Subject of English (7/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: The "F" Word: The Next Season (5/24/06; Women and Theatre, 8/1/06-8/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer-Scott Mobley
contact email: 
jen-scottm@nyc.rr.com

CFP: The "F" Word: The Next Season (5/24/06; Women and Theatre, 8/1/06-8/2/06)

CFP: American Name Society Annual Meeting (8/1/06; 1/4/07-1/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Priscilla Ord
contact email: 
paord@verizon.net

CFP: American Name Society Annual Meeting (8/1/06; 1/4/07-1/7/07)

CFP: Time: Limits and Constraints (6/30/06; 7/28/07-8/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert R. Daniel Jr.
contact email: 
rdaniel@sju.edu

CFP: Time: Limits and Constraints (6/30/06; 7/28/07-8/3/07)

CFP: Poetry and Dialogism (1/5/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mara Scanlon
contact email: 
mscanlon@umw.edu

CFP: Poetry and Dialogism (1/5/07; collection)

CFP: Interrogating Antigone (Ireland) (6/1/06; 10/6/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Wilmer
contact email: 
swilmer@tcd.ie

CFP: Interrogating Antigone (Ireland) (6/1/06; 10/6/06-10/7/06)

CFP: The Future/Ends of Narrative/Theory (5/1/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark A Pettus
contact email: 
mapettus@wisc.edu

CFP: The Future/Ends of Narrative/Theory (5/1/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Deleuze: Texts and Images (10/1/06; 4/5/07-4/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sol Neely
contact email: 
sjneely@purdue.edu

CFP: Deleuze: Texts and Images (10/1/06; 4/5/07-4/8/07)

Syndicate content