category: theory

CFP: Academic Autobiography and/in the Discourses of History (4/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rocio G. Davis
contact email: 
rgdavis@unav.es

CFP: Academic Autobiography and/in the Discourses of History (4/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Theories of Theory: A Critical Assessment of the value of Literary Theory (grad) (3/15/07; 4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Kenneth Florey
contact email: 
floreyk1@southernct.edu

CFP: Theories of Theory: A Critical Assessment of the value of Literary Theory (grad) (3/15/07; 4/21/07)

CFP: Greek Myth: The Thread of Memory (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Joseph
contact email: 
sfjoseph@his.com

CFP: Greek Myth: The Thread of Memory (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Literature & Fashion Panel (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine R Mintler
contact email: 
cmintler@unr.edu

CFP: Literature & Fashion Panel (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Literary Criticism (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alan Blackstock
contact email: 
alanb@ext.usu.edu

CFP: Literary Criticism (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: New Directions in Critical Theory: (Re)Locating Borders: Negotiating & Constructing Identities (2/1/07; 3/2/07-3/3/0

full name / name of organization: 
New Directions Conference
contact email: 
ndconf@gmail.com

UPDATE: New Directions in Critical Theory: (Re)Locating Borders: Negotiating & Constructing Identities (2/1/07; 3/2/07-3/3/07)

CFP: Politicized Aesthetics (grad) (2/16/07); (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tina Stavropoulos
contact email: 
tina_stavropoulos@yahoo.com

CFP: Politicized Aesthetics (grad) (2/16/07); (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

UPDATE: Time/Passages (grad) (2/1/07; 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
IU English Department GSAC
contact email: 
iugradconference2007@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Time/Passages (grad) (2/1/07; 3/22/07-3/24/07)

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Odell, Karenbeth
contact email: 
karenbeth.odell@ttu.edu

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

UPDATE: Rhizomes: Feminisms' Others (3/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Siegel
contact email: 
siegel@agora.rdrop.com

UPDATE: Rhizomes: Feminisms' Others (3/15/07; journal issue)

Syndicate content