category: theory

CFP: Decrypting Codes of Silence: Strategies in Literature for Speaking from Margins (grad) (12/31/05; 2/24/06-2/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Micheal.Bolton_at_asu.edu
contact email: 
Micheal.Bolton@asu.edu

CFP: Decrypting Codes of Silence: Strategies in Literature for Speaking from Margins (grad) (12/31/05; 2/24/06-2/26/06)

CFP: The Politics of Memory (grad) (1/9/06; 3/31/06-4/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
annarita primier
contact email: 
complit_colloq06@yahoo.ca

CFP: The Politics of Memory (grad) (1/9/06; 3/31/06-4/2/06)

CFP: qui parle: Journal of Critical Theory and Interdisciplinarity (12/2/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
sabwells_at_berkeley.edu
contact email: 
sabwells@berkeley.edu

CFP: qui parle: Journal of Critical Theory and Interdisciplinarity (12/2/05; journal issue)

CFP: (En)compass(ing) Language in Linguistics (grad) (12/18/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brandon Hernsberger
contact email: 
bkh21@yahoo.com

CFP: (En)compass(ing) Language in Linguistics (grad) (12/18/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Knowledge and the Grey Zone: Limit Situations and the Human Condition (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Marindomine_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Marindomine@aol.com

CFP: Knowledge and the Grey Zone: Limit Situations and the Human Condition (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Intimacy and Exteriority (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Gurd
contact email: 
sgurd@alcor.concordia.ca

CFP: Intimacy and Exteriority (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Rhetoric & Kairos (12/1/05; 2/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna M. Souder
contact email: 
donna@suavecat.com

CFP: Rhetoric & Kairos (12/1/05; 2/24/06)

CFP: Lives Lived in Theory: Autocritical Interventions in Life Writing (11/15/05; ACCUTE, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gustar, Jennifer
contact email: 
jennifer.gustar@ubc.ca

CFP: Lives Lived in Theory: Autocritical Interventions in Life Writing (11/15/05; ACCUTE, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

CFP: Producing the Human in the Politics of Life and Death (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Masha C Mimran (mmimran_at_Princeton.EDU)
contact email: 
(mmimran@Princeton.EDU)

CFP: Producing the Human in the Politics of Life and Death (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Re/Valuing the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gisela Brinker-Gabler
contact email: 
gbrinker@binghamton.edu

CFP: Re/Valuing the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

Syndicate content