category: theory

CFP: Mothers and Motherhood as National Allegory (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa E. Bernstein
contact email: 
LBernstein@umuc.edu

CFP: Mothers and Motherhood as National Allegory (6/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: Fashioning Fiction (UK) (4/21/06; 5/27/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Andrews
contact email: 
elizabeth.andrews@stir.ac.uk

UPDATE: Fashioning Fiction (UK) (4/21/06; 5/27/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Rereading the New Criticism (4/8/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John McIntyre
contact email: 
jmcintyre@upei.ca

CFP: Rereading the New Criticism (4/8/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Josephene T. M. Kealey
contact email: 
josephene.kealey@gmail.com

CFP: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

UPDATE: Women and Mothering (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
J. Elizabeth Clark
contact email: 
clarkjelizabeth@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Women and Mothering (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Trauma and Narrative (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen H. Sohn
contact email: 
ssohn@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: Trauma and Narrative (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Mothering as/in Text (5/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Pegeen Reichert Powell
contact email: 
ppowell@aurora.edu

CFP: Mothering as/in Text (5/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Embodied Canon (grad) (4/1/06; 5/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
lfinley_at_ucla.edu
contact email: 
lfinley@ucla.edu

CFP: The Embodied Canon (grad) (4/1/06; 5/19/06)

UPDATE: Brecht & Broadway (4/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
J. Chris Westgate
contact email: 
jcwestgate@ucdavis.edu

UPDATE: Brecht & Broadway (4/1/06; collection)

CFP: Language & the Study of Literature (3/31/06; ALSC, 10/13/05-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
alsc
contact email: 
alsc@bu.edu

CFP: Language & the Study of Literature (3/31/06; ALSC, 10/13/05-10/15/06)

Syndicate content