category: theory

CFP: Literary Perversions: Reconfiguring the Limits of the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
David Sigler
contact email: 
dss7h@cms.mail.virginia.edu

CFP: Literary Perversions: Reconfiguring the Limits of the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Other Dreams (11/1/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Margaret W. Cotter-Lynch
contact email: 
mcotter@sosu.edu

CFP: Other Dreams (11/1/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Teaching the British Literature Survey (11/1/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bob Epstein
contact email: 
repstein@mail.fairfield.edu

CFP: Teaching the British Literature Survey (11/1/05; CEA, 4/6/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Spaces of Dissent (1/13/06; MRG, 3/30/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
NICOLE LAROSE
contact email: 
nlarose@ufl.edu

CFP: Spaces of Dissent (1/13/06; MRG, 3/30/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Betwixt and Between II: Memory and Cultural Translation (Ireland) (12/15/05; 4/18/06-4/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Kelly
contact email: 
s.p.kelly@qub.ac.uk

CFP: Betwixt and Between II: Memory and Cultural Translation (Ireland) (12/15/05; 4/18/06-4/21/06)

CFP: Medea: Mutations and Permutations of a Myth (UK) (12/15/05; 7/17/06-7/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heike Bartel
contact email: 
Heike.Bartel@nottingham.ac.uk

CFP: Medea: Mutations and Permutations of a Myth (UK) (12/15/05; 7/17/06-7/19/06)

CFP: Writing the Land: John Burroughs and his Legacy (3/30/06; 6/5/06-6/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
PAYNEDG_at_oneonta.edu
contact email: 
PAYNEDG@oneonta.edu

CFP: Writing the Land: John Burroughs and his Legacy (3/30/06; 6/5/06-6/9/06)

CFP: Literary Consumption (grad) (1/15/06; 3/17/06-3/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Equinoxes
contact email: 
Equinoxes@brown.edu

CFP: Literary Consumption (grad) (1/15/06; 3/17/06-3/18/06)

CFP: Intersections: Literature, Rhetoric, Theory and Creative Writing (grad) (12/1/05; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Miles
contact email: 
john.miles@comcast.net

CFP: Intersections: Literature, Rhetoric, Theory and Creative Writing (grad) (12/1/05; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

CFP: Trajectories of Commitment and Complicity (Netherlands) (1/11/05; 3/29/06-3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Firat, B.O.
contact email: 
B.O.Firat@uva.nl

CFP: Trajectories of Commitment and Complicity (Netherlands) (1/11/05; 3/29/06-3/31/06)

Syndicate content