category: theory

CFP: Globalization as Culture? (grad) (3/20/06; 4/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
spgrconf_at_ucla.edu
contact email: 
spgrconf@ucla.edu

CFP: Globalization as Culture? (grad) (3/20/06; 4/28/06)

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Architecture of Modernity (Australia) (4/30/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara Forrest
contact email: 
Tara.Forrest@uts.edu.au

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Architecture of Modernity (Australia) (4/30/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

CFP: Ethics and Asian American Studies (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Chen, Tina Y
contact email: 
tina.y.chen@Vanderbilt.Edu

CFP: Ethics and Asian American Studies (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Southern Crossroads Storytelling Conference (no deadline noted; 10/13/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Owen Elmore
contact email: 
oelmore@lsua.edu

CFP: Southern Crossroads Storytelling Conference (no deadline noted; 10/13/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Sixteenth Annual Pacific Southwest Women's Studies Association Conference (3/8/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bilger, Audrey
contact email: 
ABilger@claremontmckenna.edu

CFP: Sixteenth Annual Pacific Southwest Women's Studies Association Conference (3/8/06; 4/22/06)

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alan Blackstock
contact email: 
alanb@ext.usu.edu

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

UPDATE: Beyond Mimesis and Nominalism: Representation in Art and Science (UK) (3/1/06; 6/22/06-6/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
mchunter_at_uchicago.edu
contact email: 
mchunter@uchicago.edu

UPDATE: Beyond Mimesis and Nominalism: Representation in Art and Science (UK) (3/1/06; 6/22/06-6/23/06)

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fred Arroyo
contact email: 
arroyof@slu.edu

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

CFP: 9th International Conference on Literary Theory (India) (8/1/06; 12/17/06-12/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sura Rath
contact email: 
RathS@cwu.EDU

CFP: 9th International Conference on Literary Theory (India) (8/1/06; 12/17/06-12/20/06)

CFP: Unpacking the Library: Literatures and their Archives (UK) (3/26/06; 6/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sas Mays
contact email: 
S.Mays@westminster.ac.uk

CFP: Unpacking the Library: Literatures and their Archives (UK) (3/26/06; 6/24/06)

Syndicate content