category: theory

CFP: Re/Valuing the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gisela Brinker-Gabler
contact email: 
gbrinker@binghamton.edu

CFP: Re/Valuing the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Ghosts, Gender, History (no deadline noted; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sladja Blazan
contact email: 
S.Blazan@gmx.de

CFP: Ghosts, Gender, History (no deadline noted; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Human Language and Language Reform (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Lennon
contact email: 
bul5@psu.edu

CFP: Human Language and Language Reform (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Cyborgs Old and New (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Megan McKinstry
contact email: 
mckinstrym@missouri.edu

CFP: Cyborgs Old and New (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Anthropomorphizing the World (11/30/05; ACLA, 5/23/06-5/256/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ophelia Selam
contact email: 
ophelia.selam@gmail.com

CFP: Anthropomorphizing the World (11/30/05; ACLA, 5/23/06-5/256/06)

CFP: Passing As Feminist (grad) (12/5/05; 2/17/06-12/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
tracy-wendt_at_utulsa.edu
contact email: 
tracy-wendt@utulsa.edu

CFP: Passing As Feminist (grad) (12/5/05; 2/17/06-12/18/06)

CFP: Risk & Breakdown (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Leigh Campoamor
contact email: 
leigh.campoamor@duke.edu

CFP: Risk & Breakdown (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06)

CFP: Ancient & Modern Narrative (12/1/05; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Chew
contact email: 
kchew2@csulb.edu

CFP: Ancient & Modern Narrative (12/1/05; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

CFP: Reclaiming Democracy (3/1/06; RPA, 11/3/06-11/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Paris
contact email: 
jparis_7@yahoo.com

CFP: Reclaiming Democracy (3/1/06; RPA, 11/3/06-11/6/06)

CFP: Meaning in Motion (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ilan Safit
contact email: 
safit@earthlink.net

CFP: Meaning in Motion (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

Syndicate content