category: theory

CFP: The Insistence of Spinoza (3/27/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Audrey Wasser
contact email: 
acw29@cornell.edu

CFP: The Insistence of Spinoza (3/27/06; MLA '06)

CFP: New Voices Graduate Conference (5/1/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
kerriallen_at_bellsouth.net
contact email: 
kerriallen@bellsouth.net

CFP: New Voices Graduate Conference (5/1/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

CFP: Legitimating Cultures, Cultures of Legitimacy (Romania) (5/15/06; 11/23/06-11/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Savu
contact email: 
laura_savu@yahoo.com

CFP: Legitimating Cultures, Cultures of Legitimacy (Romania) (5/15/06; 11/23/06-11/25/06)

CFP: Mothers and Motherhood as National Allegory (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa E. Bernstein
contact email: 
LBernstein@umuc.edu

CFP: Mothers and Motherhood as National Allegory (6/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: Fashioning Fiction (UK) (4/21/06; 5/27/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Andrews
contact email: 
elizabeth.andrews@stir.ac.uk

UPDATE: Fashioning Fiction (UK) (4/21/06; 5/27/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Rereading the New Criticism (4/8/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John McIntyre
contact email: 
jmcintyre@upei.ca

CFP: Rereading the New Criticism (4/8/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Josephene T. M. Kealey
contact email: 
josephene.kealey@gmail.com

CFP: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

UPDATE: Women and Mothering (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
J. Elizabeth Clark
contact email: 
clarkjelizabeth@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Women and Mothering (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Trauma and Narrative (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen H. Sohn
contact email: 
ssohn@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: Trauma and Narrative (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Mothering as/in Text (5/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Pegeen Reichert Powell
contact email: 
ppowell@aurora.edu

CFP: Mothering as/in Text (5/15/06; collection)

Syndicate content