category: theory

CFP: Time: Limits and Constraints (6/30/06; 7/28/07-8/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert R. Daniel Jr.
contact email: 
rdaniel@sju.edu

CFP: Time: Limits and Constraints (6/30/06; 7/28/07-8/3/07)

CFP: Poetry and Dialogism (1/5/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mara Scanlon
contact email: 
mscanlon@umw.edu

CFP: Poetry and Dialogism (1/5/07; collection)

CFP: Interrogating Antigone (Ireland) (6/1/06; 10/6/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Wilmer
contact email: 
swilmer@tcd.ie

CFP: Interrogating Antigone (Ireland) (6/1/06; 10/6/06-10/7/06)

CFP: The Future/Ends of Narrative/Theory (5/1/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark A Pettus
contact email: 
mapettus@wisc.edu

CFP: The Future/Ends of Narrative/Theory (5/1/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Deleuze: Texts and Images (10/1/06; 4/5/07-4/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sol Neely
contact email: 
sjneely@purdue.edu

CFP: Deleuze: Texts and Images (10/1/06; 4/5/07-4/8/07)

CFP: Theory after Derrida (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
baral
contact email: 
baral@ciefl.ac.in

CFP: Theory after Derrida (7/31/06; collection)

CFP: Walter Benjamin Conference (Australia) (4/30/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara Forrest
contact email: 
Tara.Forrest@uts.edu.au

CFP: Walter Benjamin Conference (Australia) (4/30/06; 8/17/06-8/19/06)

CFP: State of Stylistics (Finland) (5/31/06; PALA, 7/26/06-7/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
martin.gliserman_at_rutgers.edu
contact email: 
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu

CFP: State of Stylistics (Finland) (5/31/06; PALA, 7/26/06-7/29/06)

CFP: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (8/31/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gerd Sebald
contact email: 
Gerd.Sebald@arno.franken.de

CFP: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (8/31/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

CFP: DaVinci to Derrida: Breaking Codes Across Disciplines (8/16/06; 10/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Miller
contact email: 
egad06@yahoo.com

CFP: DaVinci to Derrida: Breaking Codes Across Disciplines (8/16/06; 10/27/06)

Syndicate content