category: theory

CFP: Chance and Control Forum (grad) (7/14/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
CS Altree
contact email: 
c.s.altree@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: Chance and Control Forum (grad) (7/14/06; journal issue)

CFP: Conciliation/Reconciliation (France) (5/31/06; 12/7/06-12/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jean-Paul Barbiche
contact email: 
jean-paul.barbiche@univ-lehavre.fr

CFP: Conciliation/Reconciliation (France) (5/31/06; 12/7/06-12/9/06)

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hosford, Desmond
contact email: 
DHosford@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Yamada
contact email: 
michelem96@smith.alumnae.net

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

CFP: The Culture Industry Today (Brazil) (5/15/06; 8/28/06-9/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fabio Durao
contact email: 
fadurao@yahoo.com

CFP: The Culture Industry Today (Brazil) (5/15/06; 8/28/06-9/1/06)

CFP: Rhetorics of Social Formation (5/1/06; 1/19/07-1/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
J. David Hester
contact email: 
hesterjd@nidcd.nih.gov

CFP: Rhetorics of Social Formation (5/1/06; 1/19/07-1/20/07)

UPDATE: Personal Voice in Literary Criticism (4/30/06; ALSC, 10/13/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
alsc
contact email: 
alsc@bu.edu

UPDATE: Personal Voice in Literary Criticism (4/30/06; ALSC, 10/13/06-10/15/06)

CFP: Deja Vu: antiTHESIS Symposium (Australia) (5/5/06; 7/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
antiTHESIS editors
contact email: 
antithesis_editors@yahoo.com.au

CFP: Deja Vu: antiTHESIS Symposium (Australia) (5/5/06; 7/7/06)

UPDATE: theory@buffalo: Aesthetics and Finitude (6/12/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole M. Jowsey
contact email: 
nmjowsey@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: theory@buffalo: Aesthetics and Finitude (6/12/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Sedition: Contretemps: An Online Journal of Philosophy (8/1/06; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Contretemps
contact email: 
contretemps@mail.usyd.edu.au

UPDATE: Sedition: Contretemps: An Online Journal of Philosophy (8/1/06; online journal issue)

Syndicate content