category: theory

CFP: Phenomenology and Modernism (UK) (1/20/06; 6/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mildenberg Ariane
contact email: 
Ariane.Mildenberg@oxon.blackwellpublishing.com

CFP: Phenomenology and Modernism (UK) (1/20/06; 6/24/06)

CFP: Rhetorical Approaches to Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nina Chordas
contact email: 
nina.chordas@uas.alaska.edu

CFP: Rhetorical Approaches to Literature (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Encountering the Text (grad) (3/22/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Kenneth Florey
contact email: 
floreyk1@southernct.edu

CFP: Encountering the Text (grad) (3/22/06; 4/22/06)

UPDATE: Battleground States: Scholarship in Times of Crisis (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Adam Franklin
contact email: 
adamcf@bgnet.bgsu.edu

UPDATE: Battleground States: Scholarship in Times of Crisis (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Addis
contact email: 
Mark.Addis@uce.ac.uk

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

UPDATE: Traffic (grad) (1/15/06; 3/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
mikel parent
contact email: 
traffic_conference@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Traffic (grad) (1/15/06; 3/10/06)

UPDATE: Border Crossings and Boundary Definitions (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoffrey B Hill
contact email: 
gbk2@cisunix.unh.edu

UPDATE: Border Crossings and Boundary Definitions (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: California Roundtable on Philosophy and Race (4/30/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ronald Sundstrom
contact email: 
rrsundstrom@usfca.edu

CFP: California Roundtable on Philosophy and Race (4/30/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

UPDATE: Rhetoric and Kairos: Federation Rhetoric Symposium (1/6/06; 2/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna M. Souder
contact email: 
donna@suavecat.com

UPDATE: Rhetoric and Kairos: Federation Rhetoric Symposium (1/6/06; 2/24/06)

UPDATE: Samuel R. Delany –– A Critical Symposium (1/15/06; 3/23/06–3/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
krjames_at_buffalo.edu
contact email: 
krjames@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: Samuel R. Delany –– A Critical Symposium (1/15/06; 3/23/06–3/24/06)

Syndicate content