category: theory

CFP: North American Society for Social Philosophy Conference (3/15/06; 8/3/06-8/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Paris
contact email: 
jparis_7@yahoo.com

CFP: North American Society for Social Philosophy Conference (3/15/06; 8/3/06-8/5/06)

CFP: InterDisciplining the Body (grad) (1/21/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Erika Johnson-Lewis
contact email: 
alewis246@comcast.net

CFP: InterDisciplining the Body (grad) (1/21/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Anupama Arora
contact email: 
anupama.arora@gmail.com

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Changing Trends in Authorship (1/6/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Chandler
contact email: 
jhcnews@hotmail.com

CFP: Changing Trends in Authorship (1/6/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

UPDATE: Ancient & Modern Narrative (1/13/06; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Chew
contact email: 
kchew2@csulb.edu

UPDATE: Ancient & Modern Narrative (1/13/06; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

CFP: Utility, Excess, Value, Waste (grad) (1/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ajmcc
contact email: 
ajmcc@uclink.berkeley.edu

CFP: Utility, Excess, Value, Waste (grad) (1/31/06; journal issue)

CFP: Illumination (3/17/06; online journal)

full name / name of organization: 
M.C. Flannery
contact email: 
mcf28@cam.ac.uk

CFP: Illumination (3/17/06; online journal)

UPDATE: Bisexuality and Family (2/28/06; journal issue & collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Serena Anderlini
contact email: 
serena1@coqui.net

UPDATE: Bisexuality and Family (2/28/06; journal issue & collection)

CFP: Seeing Perception: Images & Texts (Germany) (1/31/06; 11/24/06-11/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Silke Horstkotte
contact email: 
horstko@uni-leipzig.de

CFP: Seeing Perception: Images & Texts (Germany) (1/31/06; 11/24/06-11/26/06)

UPDATE: Black British Aesthetics Today (12/21/05; 4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
R. Victoria Arana
contact email: 
rvarana@archeform.com

UPDATE: Black British Aesthetics Today (12/21/05; 4/8/06)

Syndicate content