category: theory

CFP: Gender Across Borders II: Research Subjects (1/10/06; 4/21/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
adspain_at_buffalo.edu
contact email: 
adspain@buffalo.edu

CFP: Gender Across Borders II: Research Subjects (1/10/06; 4/21/06-4/22/06)

CFP: Ruskin and the Idea of Influence (UK) (2/10/06; 5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dickinson, Rachel
contact email: 
r.dickinson@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: Ruskin and the Idea of Influence (UK) (2/10/06; 5/13/06)

CFP: Yale Conference on Access to Knowledge (2/15/06 & 5/1/06; 4/21/06-4/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Simpson
contact email: 
NSimpson@asc.upenn.edu

CFP: Yale Conference on Access to Knowledge (2/15/06 & 5/1/06; 4/21/06-4/23/06)

UPDATE: Stony Brook: Voices Across Boundaries (grad) (1/10/06; 2/24/06-2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
boluch_at_aol.com
contact email: 
boluch@aol.com

UPDATE: Stony Brook: Voices Across Boundaries (grad) (1/10/06; 2/24/06-2/25/06)

CFP: North American Society for Social Philosophy Conference (3/15/06; 8/3/06-8/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Paris
contact email: 
jparis_7@yahoo.com

CFP: North American Society for Social Philosophy Conference (3/15/06; 8/3/06-8/5/06)

CFP: InterDisciplining the Body (grad) (1/21/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Erika Johnson-Lewis
contact email: 
alewis246@comcast.net

CFP: InterDisciplining the Body (grad) (1/21/06; 4/7/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Anupama Arora
contact email: 
anupama.arora@gmail.com

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Changing Trends in Authorship (1/6/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Chandler
contact email: 
jhcnews@hotmail.com

CFP: Changing Trends in Authorship (1/6/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

UPDATE: Ancient & Modern Narrative (1/13/06; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Chew
contact email: 
kchew2@csulb.edu

UPDATE: Ancient & Modern Narrative (1/13/06; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

CFP: Utility, Excess, Value, Waste (grad) (1/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ajmcc
contact email: 
ajmcc@uclink.berkeley.edu

CFP: Utility, Excess, Value, Waste (grad) (1/31/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content