category: theory

CFP: Southern Crossroads Storytelling Conference (no deadline noted; 10/13/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Owen Elmore
contact email: 
oelmore@lsua.edu

CFP: Southern Crossroads Storytelling Conference (no deadline noted; 10/13/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Sixteenth Annual Pacific Southwest Women's Studies Association Conference (3/8/06; 4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bilger, Audrey
contact email: 
ABilger@claremontmckenna.edu

CFP: Sixteenth Annual Pacific Southwest Women's Studies Association Conference (3/8/06; 4/22/06)

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alan Blackstock
contact email: 
alanb@ext.usu.edu

CFP: Wayne Booth and Ethical Criticism (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

UPDATE: Beyond Mimesis and Nominalism: Representation in Art and Science (UK) (3/1/06; 6/22/06-6/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
mchunter_at_uchicago.edu
contact email: 
mchunter@uchicago.edu

UPDATE: Beyond Mimesis and Nominalism: Representation in Art and Science (UK) (3/1/06; 6/22/06-6/23/06)

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fred Arroyo
contact email: 
arroyof@slu.edu

CFP: Eliot Weinberger's Essays (3/20/06; MLA '06)

CFP: 9th International Conference on Literary Theory (India) (8/1/06; 12/17/06-12/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sura Rath
contact email: 
RathS@cwu.EDU

CFP: 9th International Conference on Literary Theory (India) (8/1/06; 12/17/06-12/20/06)

CFP: Unpacking the Library: Literatures and their Archives (UK) (3/26/06; 6/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sas Mays
contact email: 
S.Mays@westminster.ac.uk

CFP: Unpacking the Library: Literatures and their Archives (UK) (3/26/06; 6/24/06)

CFP: Psychoanalysis and Social Change (7/1/06; APCS, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
martin.gliserman_at_rutgers.edu
contact email: 
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu

CFP: Psychoanalysis and Social Change (7/1/06; APCS, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Naratives of Postcolonialism (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fludernik
contact email: 
Monika.Fludernik@anglistik.uni-freiburg.de

CFP: Naratives of Postcolonialism (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: New Spaces of Subjectivity (grad) (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth A. Chase
contact email: 
eachase@learnlink.emory.edu

CFP: New Spaces of Subjectivity (grad) (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

Syndicate content