category: theory

CFP: Literature, Aesthetics and Philosophies of History, 1860-1940 (UK) (11/30/06; 1/18/07-1/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Thomas Moore
contact email: 
DTM840@bham.ac.uk

CFP: Literature, Aesthetics and Philosophies of History, 1860-1940 (UK) (11/30/06; 1/18/07-1/19/07)

UPDATE: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (9/30/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gerd Sebald
contact email: 
Gerd.Sebald@arno.franken.de

UPDATE: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (9/30/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Flux (Australia) (9/15/06; 11/9/06-11/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
AHCCA pgrads Committee
contact email: 
ahccapgrads@gmail.com

CFP: Flux (Australia) (9/15/06; 11/9/06-11/10/06)

CFP: On the Subject of Emergence (9/25/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
After Culture Emergent Anthropologies
contact email: 
after.culture@gmail.com

CFP: On the Subject of Emergence (9/25/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Sexing the Text: Gendered Works and Working Gender (grad) (7/21/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
gradconf_at_sfu.ca
contact email: 
gradconf@sfu.ca

UPDATE: Sexing the Text: Gendered Works and Working Gender (grad) (7/21/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Transnationalism, Activism, Art (8/31/07; 3/8/07-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
kelly.minerva_at_utoronto.ca
contact email: 
kelly.minerva@utoronto.ca

CFP: Transnationalism, Activism, Art (8/31/07; 3/8/07-3/11/07)

CFP: Linguistics Area (12/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nancy Antrim
contact email: 
nantrim@sulross.edu

CFP: Linguistics Area (12/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: On Difficulty (7/20/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy E. Woodbury
contact email: 
Amy.Woodbury@tufts.edu

UPDATE: On Difficulty (7/20/06; 10/20/06)

CFP: Return to Gender (grad) (UK) (9/1/06; 11/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Churnjeet Kaur Mahn
contact email: 
c.mahn.1@research.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Return to Gender (grad) (UK) (9/1/06; 11/25/06)

UPDATE: Threatening Bodies: Nationalism, Sexuality, and Race (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Musial
contact email: 
jmusial@yorku.ca

UPDATE: Threatening Bodies: Nationalism, Sexuality, and Race (8/1/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content