category: theory

CFP: Knowledge and the Grey Zone: Limit Situations and the Human Condition (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Marindomine_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Marindomine@aol.com

CFP: Knowledge and the Grey Zone: Limit Situations and the Human Condition (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Intimacy and Exteriority (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Gurd
contact email: 
sgurd@alcor.concordia.ca

CFP: Intimacy and Exteriority (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Rhetoric & Kairos (12/1/05; 2/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna M. Souder
contact email: 
donna@suavecat.com

CFP: Rhetoric & Kairos (12/1/05; 2/24/06)

CFP: Lives Lived in Theory: Autocritical Interventions in Life Writing (11/15/05; ACCUTE, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gustar, Jennifer
contact email: 
jennifer.gustar@ubc.ca

CFP: Lives Lived in Theory: Autocritical Interventions in Life Writing (11/15/05; ACCUTE, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

CFP: Producing the Human in the Politics of Life and Death (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Masha C Mimran (mmimran_at_Princeton.EDU)
contact email: 
(mmimran@Princeton.EDU)

CFP: Producing the Human in the Politics of Life and Death (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Re/Valuing the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gisela Brinker-Gabler
contact email: 
gbrinker@binghamton.edu

CFP: Re/Valuing the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Ghosts, Gender, History (no deadline noted; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sladja Blazan
contact email: 
S.Blazan@gmx.de

CFP: Ghosts, Gender, History (no deadline noted; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Human Language and Language Reform (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Lennon
contact email: 
bul5@psu.edu

CFP: Human Language and Language Reform (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Cyborgs Old and New (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Megan McKinstry
contact email: 
mckinstrym@missouri.edu

CFP: Cyborgs Old and New (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Anthropomorphizing the World (11/30/05; ACLA, 5/23/06-5/256/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ophelia Selam
contact email: 
ophelia.selam@gmail.com

CFP: Anthropomorphizing the World (11/30/05; ACLA, 5/23/06-5/256/06)

Syndicate content