category: theory

CFP: Male sexuality in the Female Mind (4/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Fåhraeus
contact email: 
anna.fahraeus@eng.gu.se

CFP: Male sexuality in the Female Mind (4/15/06; collection)

CFP: University of West Georgia Literature Conference: Fear and Awe (5/30/06; 11/2/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
J Agan
contact email: 
jagan@westga.edu

CFP: University of West Georgia Literature Conference: Fear and Awe (5/30/06; 11/2/06-11/4/06)

UPDATE: Trans–– : Negotiations and Resistance (grad) (1/20/06; 4/7/06–4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary-Ann Davis
contact email: 
maryannd@usc.edu

UPDATE: Trans–– : Negotiations and Resistance (grad) (1/20/06; 4/7/06–4/8/06)

CFP: Reading Code (3/17/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rita Raley
contact email: 
raley@english.ucsb.edu

CFP: Reading Code (3/17/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Motherhood (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
llbroder_at_aol.com
contact email: 
llbroder@aol.com

CFP: Motherhood (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

UPDATE: Identity Works: Order and Diversity in Literary Studies (1/16/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Caley Ehnes
contact email: 
cehnes@uvic.ca

UPDATE: Identity Works: Order and Diversity in Literary Studies (1/16/06; 3/3/06-3/4/06)

CFP: Politics of Memory (grad) (1/16/06; 3/31/06-4/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
The Politics of Memory
contact email: 
complit_colloq06@yahoo.ca

CFP: Politics of Memory (grad) (1/16/06; 3/31/06-4/2/06)

UPDATE: Communication in Crisis (1/20/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Garnet Butchart
contact email: 
garnet@comm.umass.edu

UPDATE: Communication in Crisis (1/20/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

UPDATE: Confronting Danger (1/15/06; 4/6/06-4/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carrie Collenberg
contact email: 
collenberg@gmx.net

UPDATE: Confronting Danger (1/15/06; 4/6/06-4/9/06)

CFP: Queer Homophobia (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

CFP: Queer Homophobia (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

Syndicate content