category: theory

UPDATE: [Theory] CFP â EXTENDED DEADLINE â NEW RADICAL SUBJECTIVITIES: RETHINKING AGENCY FOR THE 21ST CENTURY

full name / name of organization: 
Caroline Edwards
contact email: 
newradicalsubjectivities@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Theory] CFP â EXTENDED DEADLINE â NEW RADICAL SUBJECTIVITIES: RETHINKING AGENCY FOR THE 21ST CENTURY

CFP: [Theory] Jean-Claude Milner

full name / name of organization: 
Sigi Jottkandt
contact email: 
editors@lineofbeauty.org

CFP: [Theory] Jean-Claude Milner

UPDATE: [Theory] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [Theory] Edited Collection. Theorising the Visual: New Directions in Irish Cultural Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Claire Bracken
contact email: 
brackenc_at_union.edu@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Theory] Edited Collection. Theorising the Visual: New Directions in Irish Cultural Studies

CFP: [Theory] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Spear
contact email: 
rspear1@lsu.edu

CFP: [Theory] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

CFP: [Theory] Writing and Immortality

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Wood
contact email: 
s.wood@kent.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Writing and Immortality

UPDATE: [Theory] Imagination, the Commons, and Enclosures

full name / name of organization: 
Irmak Ertuna
contact email: 
iertuna1@binghamton.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Imagination, the Commons, and Enclosures

CFP: [Theory] Women Producers and the Politics of Form in the Interwar Period

full name / name of organization: 
Laurel Harris
contact email: 
laurel_e_harris@yahoo.com

CFP: [Theory] Women Producers and the Politics of Form in the Interwar Period

CFP: [Theory]

full name / name of organization: 
Irmak Ertuna
contact email: 
iertuna1@binghamton.edu

CFP: [Theory]

UPDATE: [Theory] World Picture Conference, Deadline 6/2

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Price
contact email: 
brian.price@okstate.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] World Picture Conference, Deadline 6/2

Syndicate content