category: theory

UPDATE: [Theory] Philosophy as Advanced Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Hayes
contact email: 
justin.hayes@quinnipiac.edu

UPDATE: [Theory] Philosophy as Advanced Composition

CFP: [Theory] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

CFP: [Theory] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

CFP: [Theory] On the Borders of Aesthetics (ACLA, 3/26-29)

full name / name of organization: 
Magdalena Ostas
contact email: 
mostas@fau.edu

CFP: [Theory] On the Borders of Aesthetics (ACLA, 3/26-29)

CFP: [Theory] Literature, Art and Culture in an Age of Global Risk

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Paul Crosthwaite
contact email: 
crosthwaitepj@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [Theory] Literature, Art and Culture in an Age of Global Risk

CFP: [Theory] Making Life: Sovereignty from Psychoanalysis to Biopolitics (ACLA 3/26-29, Boston)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Kornbluh
contact email: 
kornbluh@uic.edu

CFP: [Theory] Making Life: Sovereignty from Psychoanalysis to Biopolitics (ACLA 3/26-29, Boston)

CFP: [Theory] Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Nance
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Literary Journal

CFP: [Theory] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin D. Carson
contact email: 
benjamin.carson@gmail.com

CFP: [Theory] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [Theory] The Dialectics of âGlobalâ and âLocal:â Cultures of Uneven Development (ACLA, 03/26-29/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Mathias Nilges
contact email: 
mnilges@stfx.ca

CFP: [Theory] The Dialectics of âGlobalâ and âLocal:â Cultures of Uneven Development (ACLA, 03/26-29/2009)

CFP: [Theory] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Glaser
contact email: 
glaserjr@ucmail.uc.edu

CFP: [Theory] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

CFP: [Theory] AAAI Symposium on Intelligent Narrative Technologies (II)

full name / name of organization: 
Manish Mehta
contact email: 
mehtama1@cc.gatech.edu

CFP: [Theory] AAAI Symposium on Intelligent Narrative Technologies (II)

Syndicate content