category: travel writing

CFP: [Travel] New Journal, Univ. of Bologna ITALY, SCRITTURE MIGRANTI

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Hopkins
contact email: 
rebecca.hopkins@unibo.it

CFP: [Travel] New Journal, Univ. of Bologna ITALY, SCRITTURE MIGRANTI

CFP: [Travel] The Green Nineteenth Century: Ecotourism and Travel Writing

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Roth
contact email: 
roth@uwosh.edu

CFP: [Travel] The Green Nineteenth Century: Ecotourism and Travel Writing

CFP: [Travel] Transatlantic Literary Influences

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Ray
contact email: 
susaneveray@gmail.com

CFP: [Travel] Transatlantic Literary Influences

CFP: [Travel] Travel and Tourism (6/15/08; MAPACA 10/30/08-11/02/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Erica Sweda
contact email: 
jesweda@pobox.upenn.edu

CFP: [Travel] Travel and Tourism (6/15/08; MAPACA 10/30/08-11/02/08)

CFP: [Travel] Psychogeographies: the Terrain of Spectacle and Affect

full name / name of organization: 
Sally Booth
contact email: 
sbooth@uoguelph.ca

CFP: [Travel] Psychogeographies: the Terrain of Spectacle and Affect

CFP: [Travel] CFP- MSA X- Panel: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08- 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwige Tamalet Talbayev
contact email: 
etamalet@ucsd.edu

CFP: [Travel] CFP- MSA X- Panel: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08- 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [Travel] CFP- Panel MSA X: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08; MSA X 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwige Tamalet Talbayev
contact email: 
etamalet@ucsd.edu

CFP: [Travel] CFP- Panel MSA X: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08; MSA X 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [Travel] Pakistani Literature: Special Issue of Journal of Commonwealth and Postcolonial Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Ghazala Hashmi
contact email: 
ghashmi@reynolds.edu

CFP: [Travel] Pakistani Literature: Special Issue of Journal of Commonwealth and Postcolonial Studies

CFP: [Travel] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

CFP: [Travel] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

UPDATE: [Travel] 2008 Iowa CRAFT CRITIQUE CULTURE "Objective Witness" deadline 3/15

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Lawson
contact email: 
jessica-lawson@uiowa.edu

UPDATE: [Travel] 2008 Iowa CRAFT CRITIQUE CULTURE "Objective Witness" deadline 3/15

Syndicate content