category: travel writing

UPDATE: [Travel] Journeys: The International Journal of Travel and Travel Writing

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Yothers
contact email: 
byothers@utep.edu

UPDATE: [Travel] Journeys: The International Journal of Travel and Travel Writing

CFP: [Travel] ACIS/ MLA 2008: Irish Spectacle

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [Travel] ACIS/ MLA 2008: Irish Spectacle

CFP: [Travel] UCLA Southland Conference: Genre Matters

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Haupt and Sam See
contact email: 
genrematters@gmail.com

CFP: [Travel] UCLA Southland Conference: Genre Matters

CFP: [Travel] Cannibal, Sadist, Addict: W. B. Seabrook and the Popular Cultures of U.S. Imperialism

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Zieger
contact email: 
susan.zieger@ucr.edu

CFP: [Travel] Cannibal, Sadist, Addict: W. B. Seabrook and the Popular Cultures of U.S. Imperialism

CFP: [Travel] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jill E. Anderson
contact email: 
swswgradconference@gmail.com

CFP: [Travel] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

CFP: [Travel] Travel Writing: Borders & Crossings 10th Anniversary Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jacqueline Dutton
contact email: 
jld@unimelb.edu.au

CFP: [Travel] Travel Writing: Borders & Crossings 10th Anniversary Conference

CFP: [Travel] Eighteenth-Century Women (essays)

full name / name of organization: 
L V Troost
contact email: 
ltroost@washjeff.edu

CFP: [Travel] Eighteenth-Century Women (essays)

CFP: [Travel] TRAVEL WRITING, SPIRIT OF PLACE, & DISCOVERY OF SELF :: 1-6 June 2008

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@uvic.ca

CFP: [Travel] TRAVEL WRITING, SPIRIT OF PLACE, & DISCOVERY OF SELF :: 1-6 June 2008

CFP: [Travel]

full name / name of organization: 
Vasuki Shanmuganathan
contact email: 
v.shanmuganathan@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Travel]

CFP: [Travel] CFP: Teaching Literature Through Travel (2/15/08; RMMLA 10/9-11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Schaper
contact email: 
sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu

CFP: [Travel] CFP: Teaching Literature Through Travel (2/15/08; RMMLA 10/9-11/08)

Syndicate content