category: travel writing

UPDATE: Globalization and Popular Culture (5/15/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Ekdale
contact email: 
brianekdale@gmail.com

UPDATE: Globalization and Popular Culture (5/15/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Global Romance (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Bearden
contact email: 
ebearden@alumni.princeton.edu

CFP: Global Romance (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Travel, Exile, Immigrant (6/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vanessa Perez
contact email: 
vyperez@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Travel, Exile, Immigrant (6/15/07; collection)

CFP: Techn. of Travel & Bodies in Modernist Poetry (5/5/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Adrienne Walser
contact email: 
adwalser@hotmail.com

CFP: Techn. of Travel & Bodies in Modernist Poetry (5/5/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Transnationalism and Resistance (9/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Young, Stephenie
contact email: 
young1s@cmich.edu

CFP: Transnationalism and Resistance (9/15/07; collection)

CFP: Composing Place in a National Context (5/3/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Margaret Konkol
contact email: 
mekonkol@gmail.com

CFP: Composing Place in a National Context (5/3/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Travel and Tourism (6/15/07, MAPACA, 11/2/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
ggenekcc_at_aol.com
contact email: 
ggenekcc@aol.com

CFP: Travel and Tourism (6/15/07, MAPACA, 11/2/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Traveling with HD (5/1/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Delia Fisher
contact email: 
DFISHER@wsc.ma.edu

CFP: Traveling with HD (5/1/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Modernism and Rural Geographies (5/4/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
botshon_at_maine.edu
contact email: 
botshon@maine.edu

CFP: Modernism and Rural Geographies (5/4/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Travel Objects & Romantic Literature (6/1/07; ICR, 10/18/07-10/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Chapin.L_at_gmc.edu
contact email: 
Chapin.L@gmc.edu

CFP: Travel Objects & Romantic Literature (6/1/07; ICR, 10/18/07-10/21/07)

Syndicate content