category: travel writing

CFP: Dialogue and Borders: Rethinking Latin America and the Caribbean (2/7/07; 4/27/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
echanza
contact email: 
echanza@ic.sunysb.edu

CFP: Dialogue and Borders: Rethinking Latin America and the Caribbean (2/7/07; 4/27/07-4/28/07)

UPDATE: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/19/07; 7/3/07-7/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Rudd Alison
contact email: 
Alison.Rudd@northampton.ac.uk

UPDATE: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/19/07; 7/3/07-7/4/07)

CFP: Marxism and Africa, Africa and Marxism (3/16/07; MLG-ICS, 6/20/07-6/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicholas Brown
contact email: 
cola@uic.edu

CFP: Marxism and Africa, Africa and Marxism (3/16/07; MLG-ICS, 6/20/07-6/24/07)

CFP: Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Wygant
contact email: 
A.Wygant@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

CFP: Mapping New Nigerian Literature (3/16/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Maik Nwosu
contact email: 
mnwosu@du.edu

CFP: Mapping New Nigerian Literature (3/16/07; MLA '07)

CFP: The Americas: Drawing the Lines (4/2/07; CAAS, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Haslam
contact email: 
Jason.Haslam@dal.ca

CFP: The Americas: Drawing the Lines (4/2/07; CAAS, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: 3 Postcolonial Literature Panels (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth DeLoughrey
contact email: 
emd23@cornell.edu

CFP: 3 Postcolonial Literature Panels (3/15/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (2/23/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (2/23/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: New Old Worlds: The Changing Faces of Asia (Thailand) (2/28/07; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
sadako_at_op.pl
contact email: 
sadako@op.pl

UPDATE: New Old Worlds: The Changing Faces of Asia (Thailand) (2/28/07; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

CFP: American West and Geopolitical Imaginary (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Hunt
contact email: 
ahunt@mail.wtamu.edu

CFP: American West and Geopolitical Imaginary (3/15/07; MLA '07)

Syndicate content