category: travel writing

CFP: Utopian Spaces, Utopian Places (grad) (12/31/06; 3/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
rmwepler_at_brandeis.edu
contact email: 
rmwepler@brandeis.edu

CFP: Utopian Spaces, Utopian Places (grad) (12/31/06; 3/9/07)

CFP: A New Global Poetics? (11/1/06; ACLA, 4/19/07-4/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacob Edmond
contact email: 
jacob.edmond@otago.ac.nz

CFP: A New Global Poetics? (11/1/06; ACLA, 4/19/07-4/22/07)

CFP: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Meredith Donaldson Clark
contact email: 
meredith.donaldson@mail.mcgill.ca

CFP: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

CFP: Off the Map: Ecocriticism Beyond Borders (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

CFP: Off the Map: Ecocriticism Beyond Borders (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

UPDATE: Annie Proulx and the Geographical Imagination (11/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Hunt
contact email: 
ahunt@mail.wtamu.edu

UPDATE: Annie Proulx and the Geographical Imagination (11/15/06; collection)

CFP: c17 Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Wygant
contact email: 
A.Wygant@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: c17 Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

CFP: Travel Writing and the Body (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Russ Pottle
contact email: 
acdean@sjasc.edu

CFP: Travel Writing and the Body (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Charlyne Sarmiento
contact email: 
charlynes@gmail.com

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

Syndicate content