category: travel writing

CFP: Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Wygant
contact email: 
A.Wygant@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

CFP: Mapping New Nigerian Literature (3/16/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Maik Nwosu
contact email: 
mnwosu@du.edu

CFP: Mapping New Nigerian Literature (3/16/07; MLA '07)

CFP: The Americas: Drawing the Lines (4/2/07; CAAS, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Haslam
contact email: 
Jason.Haslam@dal.ca

CFP: The Americas: Drawing the Lines (4/2/07; CAAS, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: 3 Postcolonial Literature Panels (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth DeLoughrey
contact email: 
emd23@cornell.edu

CFP: 3 Postcolonial Literature Panels (3/15/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (2/23/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (2/23/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: New Old Worlds: The Changing Faces of Asia (Thailand) (2/28/07; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
sadako_at_op.pl
contact email: 
sadako@op.pl

UPDATE: New Old Worlds: The Changing Faces of Asia (Thailand) (2/28/07; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

CFP: American West and Geopolitical Imaginary (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Hunt
contact email: 
ahunt@mail.wtamu.edu

CFP: American West and Geopolitical Imaginary (3/15/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: New Directions in Critical Theory: (Re)Locating Borders: Negotiating & Constructing Identities (2/1/07; 3/2/07-3/3/0

full name / name of organization: 
New Directions Conference
contact email: 
ndconf@gmail.com

UPDATE: New Directions in Critical Theory: (Re)Locating Borders: Negotiating & Constructing Identities (2/1/07; 3/2/07-3/3/07)

UPDATE: Flannery O'Connor from a Global Perspective (1/27/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Donahoo Family
contact email: 
rdonahoo@houston.rr.com

UPDATE: Flannery O'Connor from a Global Perspective (1/27/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Thinking Territory: Affect and Attachment towards Land in South Asia (Goa) (8/1/07; 12/16/07-12/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sura Rath
contact email: 
RathS@cwu.EDU

CFP: Thinking Territory: Affect and Attachment towards Land in South Asia (Goa) (8/1/07; 12/16/07-12/19/07)

Syndicate content