category: travel writing

CFP: [Travel] Travel Writing: Borders & Crossings 10th Anniversary Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jacqueline Dutton
contact email: 
jld@unimelb.edu.au

CFP: [Travel] Travel Writing: Borders & Crossings 10th Anniversary Conference

CFP: [Travel] Eighteenth-Century Women (essays)

full name / name of organization: 
L V Troost
contact email: 
ltroost@washjeff.edu

CFP: [Travel] Eighteenth-Century Women (essays)

CFP: [Travel] TRAVEL WRITING, SPIRIT OF PLACE, & DISCOVERY OF SELF :: 1-6 June 2008

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@uvic.ca

CFP: [Travel] TRAVEL WRITING, SPIRIT OF PLACE, & DISCOVERY OF SELF :: 1-6 June 2008

CFP: [Travel]

full name / name of organization: 
Vasuki Shanmuganathan
contact email: 
v.shanmuganathan@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Travel]

CFP: [Travel] CFP: Teaching Literature Through Travel (2/15/08; RMMLA 10/9-11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Schaper
contact email: 
sschaper@collegeofidaho.edu

CFP: [Travel] CFP: Teaching Literature Through Travel (2/15/08; RMMLA 10/9-11/08)

CFP: [Travel] Place, Writing and Voice

full name / name of organization: 
Shelley Trower
contact email: 
shelley.trower@plymouth.ac.uk

CFP: [Travel] Place, Writing and Voice

UPDATE: [Travel] Challenging Faith: Intersections of Belief and Doubt in Literature, Composition, and the Profession

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Hurwitz
contact email: 
unhego@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Travel] Challenging Faith: Intersections of Belief and Doubt in Literature, Composition, and the Profession

CFP: [Travel] Journeys: The International Journal of Travel and Travel Writing (Journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Yothers
contact email: 
byothers@utep.edu

CFP: [Travel] Journeys: The International Journal of Travel and Travel Writing (Journal)

CFP: [Travel] society for american travel writing, ALA 2008 (1/15/08; 5/24-27/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Russ Pottle
contact email: 
acdean@sjasc.edu

CFP: [Travel] society for american travel writing, ALA 2008 (1/15/08; 5/24-27/08)

UPDATE: [Travel] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rezzan Kocaoner Silku
contact email: 
idea2008ege@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Travel] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

Syndicate content