category: travel writing

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

CFP: Travel Writing and the Body (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Russ Pottle
contact email: 
acdean@sjasc.edu

CFP: Travel Writing and the Body (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Charlyne Sarmiento
contact email: 
charlynes@gmail.com

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

CFP: In Transit; Travel Writing, Any Period (UK) (12/1/06; 5/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
C.Wynne_at_hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
C.Wynne@hull.ac.uk

CFP: In Transit; Travel Writing, Any Period (UK) (12/1/06; 5/12/07)

CFP: Hemingway and Travel Writing (12/1/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
del Gizzo, Suzanne
contact email: 
delgizzos@chc.edu

CFP: Hemingway and Travel Writing (12/1/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Green Travel: Texts, Traditions, Tensions (UK) (1/5/07; 3/23/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Thompson, Carl
contact email: 
carl.thompson@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: Green Travel: Texts, Traditions, Tensions (UK) (1/5/07; 3/23/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Settler Colonialism (Ireland) (2/1/07; 6/27/07-6/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Maureen O'Connor
contact email: 
maureen.oconnor@NUIGALWAY.IE

CFP: Settler Colonialism (Ireland) (2/1/07; 6/27/07-6/30/07)

CFP: Migrations (UK) (12/15/06; 4/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Phiroze Vasunia
contact email: 
p.vasunia@reading.ac.uk

CFP: Migrations (UK) (12/15/06; 4/27/07)

CFP: National & Literary Perspectives of the Latin American Writer Abroad (11/1/06; ACLA, 4/19/07-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kelly Comfort
contact email: 
kcomfort@gatech.edu

CFP: National & Literary Perspectives of the Latin American Writer Abroad (11/1/06; ACLA, 4/19/07-4/22/06)

Syndicate content