category: travel writing

CFP: Charles Brockden Brown Conference (6/1/06; 11/2/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean X. Goudie
contact email: 
sx.goudie@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: Charles Brockden Brown Conference (6/1/06; 11/2/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Literary Odysseys: The Journey in/of Literature (grad) (11/1/06; 2/23/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Odysseys_at_Colorado.EDU
contact email: 
Odysseys@Colorado.EDU

CFP: Literary Odysseys: The Journey in/of Literature (grad) (11/1/06; 2/23/07-2/24/07)

CFP: Ex-centric Narratives (Greece) (10/31/06; 3/15/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Eleftheria Arapoglou
contact email: 
elefarapoglou@yahoo.com

CFP: Ex-centric Narratives (Greece) (10/31/06; 3/15/07-3/18/07)

CFP: Literature in Transit (ongoing; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Colbert, Benjamin
contact email: 
B.Colbert@wlv.ac.uk

CFP: Literature in Transit (ongoing; book series)

CFP: Evolutions of Oceanic Traversal: from Slavery to the Present (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Georgia Axiotou
contact email: 
G.Axiotou@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: Evolutions of Oceanic Traversal: from Slavery to the Present (UK) (7/15/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

CFP: Home and Abroad: Transnational England, 1750-1850 (UK) (5/26/06; 7/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Terry Robinson
contact email: 
Terry.Robinson@Colorado.EDU

CFP: Home and Abroad: Transnational England, 1750-1850 (UK) (5/26/06; 7/28/06)

CFP: Revisiting the Nineteenth Century: The World, the Body, the Text (Taiwan) (5/10/06; 11/24/06-11/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
¤¤µØ¥Á°ê­^¬ü¤å¾Ç¾Ç·|¯µ®Ñ³B
contact email: 
english_ncku@yahoo.com.tw

CFP: Revisiting the Nineteenth Century: The World, the Body, the Text (Taiwan) (5/10/06; 11/24/06-11/25/06)

CFP: Crossings: Assimilation and Acculturation (7/1/06; 11/9/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Alexander
contact email: 
Robert.Alexander@nicholls.edu

CFP: Crossings: Assimilation and Acculturation (7/1/06; 11/9/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ulrich, Dr John M
contact email: 
julrich@mansfield.edu

CFP: Literature, Writing, and the Natural World (7/15/06; EAPSU, 10/20/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Publishing Contexts of Eighteenth-Century Exploration Narrative (6/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. R Kent-Drury
contact email: 
rkdrury@nku.edu

CFP: Publishing Contexts of Eighteenth-Century Exploration Narrative (6/1/06; collection)

Syndicate content