category: travel writing

UPDATE: Border Crossings and Boundary Definitions (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoffrey B Hill
contact email: 
gbk2@cisunix.unh.edu

UPDATE: Border Crossings and Boundary Definitions (grad) (1/1/06; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Boundaries (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 6/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Ramone
contact email: 
jenni@mothic.freeserve.co.uk

CFP: Boundaries (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 6/3/06)

CFP: Mary Anne Schimmelpenninck: Travel Writer, Aesthetic Theorist and Theologian (1/5/06; 5/27/06-5/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Natasha Duquette
contact email: 
Natasha.Duquette@taylor-edu.ca

CFP: Mary Anne Schimmelpenninck: Travel Writer, Aesthetic Theorist and Theologian (1/5/06; 5/27/06-5/30/06)

CFP: Borderlines and Borderlands II (France) (12/20/05; 6/22/06-6/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Guillaume Cingal
contact email: 
guillaume.cingal@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Borderlines and Borderlands II (France) (12/20/05; 6/22/06-6/24/06)

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Anupama Arora
contact email: 
anupama.arora@gmail.com

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Post-Colonial Victorians? A Conversation across Borders (UK) (1/31/06; 6/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bianca Jackson
contact email: 
bianca.jackson@wadham.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: Post-Colonial Victorians? A Conversation across Borders (UK) (1/31/06; 6/2/06)

UPDATE: Literature Exploring Immigration, Emigration and the Experience of Wales (UK) (1/6/06; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
J.M Williams
contact email: 
J.M.Williams@trinity-cm.ac.uk

UPDATE: Literature Exploring Immigration, Emigration and the Experience of Wales (UK) (1/6/06; 4/7/06-4/9/06)

CFP: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (3/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ncpearson_at_bellsouth.net
contact email: 
ncpearson@bellsouth.net

CFP: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (3/31/06; collection)

CFP: Teaching Literature in Travel or Study Abroad Courses (1/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Schaper, Sue
contact email: 
SSchaper@albertson.edu

CFP: Teaching Literature in Travel or Study Abroad Courses (1/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: American Women Write about Italians (1/9/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bernardi, Debra
contact email: 
dbernard@carroll.edu

CFP: American Women Write about Italians (1/9/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

Syndicate content