category: travel writing

UPDATE: Dis-United Empires: British and US Imperialism in Africa, the Caribbean, Central America and the Middle East (2/1/06; 5/

full name / name of organization: 
Nouri Gana
contact email: 
gananouri@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Dis-United Empires: British and US Imperialism in Africa, the Caribbean, Central America and the Middle East (2/1/06; 5/15/06-5/18/06)

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (7/30/06; 11/4/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Wilson Janet
contact email: 
Janet.Wilson@northampton.ac.uk

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (7/30/06; 11/4/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Transatlantic Travel Writing (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
M. G. Aune
contact email: 
m.aune@ndsu.edu

CFP: Transatlantic Travel Writing (3/15/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: British Border Crossing (3/17/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia M. VanSickle
contact email: 
cmvansickle@yahoo.com

UPDATE: British Border Crossing (3/17/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Teaching Literature in Travel or Study Abroad Courses (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Schaper, Sue
contact email: 
SSchaper@albertson.edu

UPDATE: Teaching Literature in Travel or Study Abroad Courses (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Transoceanic Dialogues (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/3/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Salah Khan
contact email: 
salah@techforpeople.net

CFP: Transoceanic Dialogues (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/3/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Spaces of Slavery (1/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/2806)

full name / name of organization: 
Desiree Henderson
contact email: 
dhenderson@uta.edu

CFP: Spaces of Slavery (1/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/2806)

CFP: Margaret Fuller Society (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Steele
contact email: 
jsteele@wisc.edu

CFP: Margaret Fuller Society (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Empire and Aftermath: Core and Periphery (2/15/06; 6/4/06-6/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Empire and Aftermath: Core and Periphery (2/15/06; 6/4/06-6/10/06)

UPDATE: Local, Global, and Glocal: Shifting Borders and Hybrid Identities (grad) (2/28/06; 4/6/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
dewinter_at_email.arizona.edu
contact email: 
dewinter@email.arizona.edu

UPDATE: Local, Global, and Glocal: Shifting Borders and Hybrid Identities (grad) (2/28/06; 4/6/06-4/8/06)

Syndicate content