category: travel writing

CFP: Transatlantic Encounters (3/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Letitia Guran
contact email: 
letitia.guran@richmond.edu

CFP: Transatlantic Encounters (3/1/07; collection)

CFP: Victorian Materialities (2/1/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Surridge
contact email: 
lsurridg@uvic.ca

CFP: Victorian Materialities (2/1/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

CFP: 18th Century Exploration (5/15/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Michelle Runia
contact email: 
rrunia@unm.edu

CFP: 18th Century Exploration (5/15/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

CFP: Transnational Migration, Race, and Citizenship Issue (3/2/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ethnoscapesjournal_at_kirwaninstitute.org
contact email: 
ethnoscapesjournal@kirwaninstitute.org

CFP: Transnational Migration, Race, and Citizenship Issue (3/2/07; journal issue)

CFP: 19th c. Women Writers & N.American Frontier (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sara.Smilko_at_colorado.edu
contact email: 
Sara.Smilko@colorado.edu

CFP: 19th c. Women Writers & N.American Frontier (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Life Writing Panels for 2007 MLA Convention (3/10/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Howes
contact email: 
craighow@hawaii.edu

CFP: Life Writing Panels for 2007 MLA Convention (3/10/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Teaching Literature through Travel/Study Abroad (2/15/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Vielma
contact email: 
bvielma@utpa.edu

UPDATE: Teaching Literature through Travel/Study Abroad (2/15/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Margaret Fuller (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bailey, Brigitte
contact email: 
Brigitte.Bailey@unh.edu

CFP: Margaret Fuller (3/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: The Nomadic Artifact (2/2/07; Calgary Free Exchange, 3/16/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
odfpercy_at_ucalgary.ca
contact email: 
odfpercy@ucalgary.ca

CFP: The Nomadic Artifact (2/2/07; Calgary Free Exchange, 3/16/07-3/18/07)

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/2/07; 7/3/07-7/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tolan Fiona
contact email: 
Fiona.Tolan@northampton.ac.uk

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/2/07; 7/3/07-7/4/07)

Syndicate content