category: twentieth century and beyond

2010 International Review of Scottish Studies Call for Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Centre for Scottish Studies at the University of Guelph
contact email: 
scottish@uoguelph.ca

Normal
0

"Cultural Productions of 9/11"

full name / name of organization: 
Reconstruction: Studies in Contemporary Culture
contact email: 
reconstruction.submissions@gmail.com

Reconstruction: Studies in Contemporary Culture requests submissions for

Issue 11.2 “Cultural Productions of 9/11”

Cross-Gendered Voices: Appropriating, Resisting, Embracing (Book Collection) 29/11/2009

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Rina Kim; Dr Claire Westall / University of Warwick, UK
contact email: 
Rina.Kim@warwick.ac.uk; C.L.Westall@warwick.ac.uk

 

CFP: Old Left, New Modernisms

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Dean Irvine, Dalhousie University
contact email: 
dean.irvine@dal.ca

Old Left, New Modernisms

Guest editor: Dean Irvine, Dalhousie University
dean.irvine@dal.ca

Academic Writing and Beyond in Multicultural Societies (July 28-29 2010)

full name / name of organization: 
Israel Forum for Academic Writing (IFAW) and the Institute of Research, Curriculum and Program Development for Teacher Education (MOFET)
contact email: 
trudy@vms.huji.ac.il

<strong>IFAW (Israel Forum for Academic Writing) & MOFET(Institute of Research,
Curriculum and Program Development for Teacher Education)</strong>
Announce

The History of the Book: Culture, Community, Criticism

full name / name of organization: 
University of Manchester
contact email: 
book-history@manchester.ac.uk

The History of the Book: Culture, Community, Criticism.<

THE LIFE AND WRITING OF FABIOLA CABEZA DE BACA

full name / name of organization: 
Karen Roybal - Department of American Studies, University of New Mexico
contact email: 
kroybal1@unm.edu

**This is a two-part post.

[UPDATE] Final call for papers - British Association for American Studies Conference, April 8-11 2010

full name / name of organization: 
British Association for American Studies
contact email: 
baas2010@uea.ac.uk

[UPDATE] Cinema and Landscape (10/1/09; 4/16/10 - 4/18/10)

full name / name of organization: 
Cinema and Landscape International Conference
contact email: 
conference@cinemalandscape.co.uk

 

CALL FOR PAPERS

Anxieties of Overexposure: Enlargements, Contagions & the Dark

full name / name of organization: 
UCLA Center for Performance Studies
contact email: 
overexposure@tft.ucla.edu

The UCLA Center for Performance Studies announces THE SECOND ANNUAL

Syndicate content