category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] OPCA Conference Panel: Terror and Political Violence in Popular Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Alan Rosenfeld
contact email: 
alan.rosenfeld@hawaii.edu

CFP: [20th] OPCA Conference Panel: Terror and Political Violence in Popular Culture

CFP: [20th] Letters from Women to Their Doctors

full name / name of organization: 
L.K. Kerr
contact email: 
kerli@musc.edu

CFP: [20th] Letters from Women to Their Doctors

CFP: [20th] "Gaiman's Sandman and Feminist Negotiations"

full name / name of organization: 
Aaron Drucker
contact email: 
aaron.drucker@cgu.edu

CFP: [20th] "Gaiman's Sandman and Feminist Negotiations"

CFP: [20th] "Gaiman's Sandman and Feminist Negotiations"

full name / name of organization: 
Aaron Drucker
contact email: 
aaron.drucker@cgu.edu

CFP: [20th] "Gaiman's Sandman and Feminist Negotiations"

CFP: [20th] Invitation to contribute to a Seminar

full name / name of organization: 
Francesca Saggini
contact email: 
fsaggini@unitus.it

CFP: [20th] Invitation to contribute to a Seminar

CFP: [20th] K-12 Environmental Education

full name / name of organization: 
jeri pollock
contact email: 
jeri.pollock@canteiros.org

CFP: [20th] K-12 Environmental Education

CFP: [20th] EGE UNIVERSITY 12TH INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL STUDIES SYMPOSIUM Redefining Modernism & Postmodernism

full name / name of organization: 
Sebnem Toplu
contact email: 
css2009ege@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] EGE UNIVERSITY 12TH INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL STUDIES SYMPOSIUM Redefining Modernism & Postmodernism

UPDATE: [20th] Poetries of Numerousness: an international conference on poetry and poetics (01/15/09; 5/14-16/09)

full name / name of organization: 
J. Mark Smith
contact email: 
smithj105@macewan.ca

UPDATE: [20th] Poetries of Numerousness: an international conference on poetry and poetics (01/15/09; 5/14-16/09)

CFP: [20th] Spring Tolkien Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Vaccaro
contact email: 
cvaccaro@uvm.edu

CFP: [20th] Spring Tolkien Conference

CFP: [20th] Archives and Networks of Modernism (book)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@fdu.edu

CFP: [20th] Archives and Networks of Modernism (book)

Syndicate content