category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Spring Tolkien Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Vaccaro
contact email: 
cvaccaro@uvm.edu

CFP: [20th] Spring Tolkien Conference

CFP: [20th] Archives and Networks of Modernism (book)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@fdu.edu

CFP: [20th] Archives and Networks of Modernism (book)

CFP: [20th] Latina/o Literature and Culture Society: American Literature Association 2009, Boston

full name / name of organization: 
Eliza Rodriguez y Gibson
contact email: 
eliza_rodriguezygibson@redlands.edu

CFP: [20th] Latina/o Literature and Culture Society: American Literature Association 2009, Boston

CFP: [20th] Yeats Anniversary Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Margaret Mills Harper
contact email: 
mharper@gsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Yeats Anniversary Conference

CFP: [20th] Voicing the Future in Latina/o Literature (ALA 5/21-5/25 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Anne Jacobs
contact email: 
elj@aber.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Voicing the Future in Latina/o Literature (ALA 5/21-5/25 2008)

CFP: [20th] "November 9, 1989": The Fall of the Berlin Wall, Twenty Years Later

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Evans Braziel
contact email: 
jana.brazie@uc.edu

CFP: [20th] "November 9, 1989": The Fall of the Berlin Wall, Twenty Years Later

UPDATE: [20th] Conference "The Cultures of James Bond", Saarland University (Gemany)

full name / name of organization: 
Joachim Frenk
contact email: 
frenk@mx.uni-saarland.de

UPDATE: [20th] Conference "The Cultures of James Bond", Saarland University (Gemany)

CFP: [20th] Elizabeth Bowen colloquium

full name / name of organization: 
Pam Thurschwell
contact email: 
p.thurschwell@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Elizabeth Bowen colloquium

UPDATE: [20th] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Marie Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-bryan@utc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

CFP: [20th] Graduate Student Conference: Indiana University - Bloomington

full name / name of organization: 
Ana Maria Owusu-Tyo
contact email: 
aowusuty@indiana.edu

CFP: [20th] Graduate Student Conference: Indiana University - Bloomington

Syndicate content