category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Literature and Politics; PCA/ACA 4/8-4/12/09; 11/30/08

full name / name of organization: 
George Moore
contact email: 
mooreg@colorado.edu

CFP: [20th] Literature and Politics; PCA/ACA 4/8-4/12/09; 11/30/08

CFP: [20th] Gaiman, Sandman, and Feminism at SW/TX PCA/ACA Feb. 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Aaron Drucker
contact email: 
penandpaper@mac.com

CFP: [20th] Gaiman, Sandman, and Feminism at SW/TX PCA/ACA Feb. 2009

CFP: [20th] CFP: Global Englishes (ACLA seminar; 11/1/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rita Raley
contact email: 
raley@english.ucsb.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP: Global Englishes (ACLA seminar; 11/1/08)

CFP: [20th] Colonial Contexts / Contemporary Texts: Rewriting the Americas (11/01/08; ACLA, 3/26-29/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Coffman
contact email: 
ccoffman@bu.edu

CFP: [20th] Colonial Contexts / Contemporary Texts: Rewriting the Americas (11/01/08; ACLA, 3/26-29/09)

UPDATE: [20th] Identity and Form in Twentieth- and Twenty-First Century Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Dr A M Sanchez-Arce
contact email: 
identityandform@shu.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Identity and Form in Twentieth- and Twenty-First Century Literature

CFP: [20th] Borders in the postnational era â Beyond hybridity?

full name / name of organization: 
Alberto Ribas
contact email: 
aribas@csusm.edu

CFP: [20th] Borders in the postnational era â Beyond hybridity?

CFP: [20th] Papers needed for Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John.V.Nance_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
John.V.Nance@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] Papers needed for Literary Journal

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009:(Neo)avant-gardes, the postmodern and strategies of resistance

full name / name of organization: 
Tatjana Aleksic
contact email: 
atatjana@umich.edu

CFP: [20th] ACLA 2009:(Neo)avant-gardes, the postmodern and strategies of resistance

CFP: [20th] The Power of Marginal Spaces in the Works of Carmen Martín Gaite

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Martinez Huergo
contact email: 
Elizabeth.Huergo@montgomerycollege.edu

CFP: [20th] The Power of Marginal Spaces in the Works of Carmen Martín Gaite

CFP: [20th] Staging Interculturality (1/15/2009; CDE Vienna 6/4-7/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Berninger
contact email: 
berninger@anglistik.uni-mainz.de

CFP: [20th] Staging Interculturality (1/15/2009; CDE Vienna 6/4-7/2009)

Syndicate content