category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Race, Ethnicity, Bisexuality

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Alexander
contact email: 
jfalexan@uci.edu

CFP: [20th] Race, Ethnicity, Bisexuality

CFP: [20th] Tennessee Williams Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Robert Bray
contact email: 
marym@hnoc.org

CFP: [20th] Tennessee Williams Studies

CFP: [20th] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

full name / name of organization: 
Carol E. Pearson
contact email: 
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on Novels, Short Stories and other Narratives. [Publ. and Conf.]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Philipp Koteas
contact email: 
cfp-narratives@albertina-foundation.org

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on Novels, Short Stories and other Narratives. [Publ. and Conf.]

CFP: [20th] Activist Poetry / Poetic Activism

full name / name of organization: 
David Marquez
contact email: 
david.marquez@utb.edu

CFP: [20th] Activist Poetry / Poetic Activism

CFP: [20th] Malcolm Lowry: A Centenary Celebration (12/31/08; 7/23/09 - 7/25/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Professor Richard J. Lane
contact email: 
Richard.Lane@viu.ca

CFP: [20th] Malcolm Lowry: A Centenary Celebration (12/31/08; 7/23/09 - 7/25/09)

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
sexualitiesconference2008@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [20th] Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference (REMINDER)

UPDATE: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Ramone
contact email: 
j.ramone@newman.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] The Richard and Judy Book Club Reader, 2nd CFP, 31/08/08, essays

CFP: [20th] Human Rights and Literature: Theory from African Perspective

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Swanson Goldberg
contact email: 
egoldberg@babson.edu

CFP: [20th] Human Rights and Literature: Theory from African Perspective

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Graduate Conference in Rome

full name / name of organization: 
James Joyce Italian Foundation
contact email: 
joyce.foundation@uniroma3.it

CFP: [20th] James Joyce Graduate Conference in Rome

Syndicate content