category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Diana Abu-Jaber

full name / name of organization: 
Ibis Gomez-Vega
contact email: 
Ibis@niu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Diana Abu-Jaber

CFP: [20th] The Presence of Absence: Coming to Terms with the Holocaust in Contemporary European Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Gregor Thuswaldner
contact email: 
Gregor.Thuswaldner@gordon.edu

CFP: [20th] The Presence of Absence: Coming to Terms with the Holocaust in Contemporary European Literature

CFP: [20th] Modernism, Artifacts, and the Exhibition of Identity (NeMLA; 9/15/08; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Shayna Skarf
contact email: 
sskarf@brandeis.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernism, Artifacts, and the Exhibition of Identity (NeMLA; 9/15/08; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

CFP: [20th] Women Writing Trauma NEMLA '09 Seminar

full name / name of organization: 
Jamie Carr
contact email: 
jcarr@niagara.edu

CFP: [20th] Women Writing Trauma NEMLA '09 Seminar

CFP: [20th] Representations of Nazism in the Modern World

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Maartje Abbenhuis and Dr Sara Buttsworth
contact email: 
m.abbenhuis@auckland.ac.nz

CFP: [20th] Representations of Nazism in the Modern World

UPDATE: [20th] Popular Print Cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten MacLeod
contact email: 
kjm8@ualberta.ca

UPDATE: [20th] Popular Print Cultures

UPDATE: [20th] CFP â EXTENDED DEADLINE â NEW RADICAL SUBJECTIVITIES: RETHINKING AGENCY FOR THE 21ST CENTURY

full name / name of organization: 
Caroline Edwards
contact email: 
newradicalsubjectivities@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] CFP â EXTENDED DEADLINE â NEW RADICAL SUBJECTIVITIES: RETHINKING AGENCY FOR THE 21ST CENTURY

UPDATE: [20th] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

UPDATE: [20th] Contributors needed for General Lit Reference Book

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer McClinton-Temple
contact email: 
jamcclin@kings.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Contributors needed for General Lit Reference Book

CFP: [20th] Call for Contributions

full name / name of organization: 
Philippe Cauvet
contact email: 
cauvetp@hotmail.com

CFP: [20th] Call for Contributions

Syndicate content