category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08, MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jett McAlister
contact email: 
jett@uchicago.edu

CFP: [20th] Poetry and Philosophy: Rethinking the Divide (4/21/08, MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Indian Popular Culture (5/15/08; MPCA 10/3-10/5/08, Cincinnati, OH)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah N. Erickson
contact email: 
sarahnerickson@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Indian Popular Culture (5/15/08; MPCA 10/3-10/5/08, Cincinnati, OH)

CFP: [20th] CFP- MSA X- Panel: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08- 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwige Tamalet Talbayev
contact email: 
etamalet@ucsd.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP- MSA X- Panel: The Modernist Mediterranean (5/5/08- 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [20th] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

CFP: [20th] Harry Potter Area at MPCA/MACA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Harry Potter Area at MPCA/MACA

CFP: [20th] the masculine middlebrow reader, 1880-1950

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Macdonald
contact email: 
kate.macdonald@ugent.be

CFP: [20th] the masculine middlebrow reader, 1880-1950

CFP: [20th] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Croxall
contact email: 
brian.croxall@emory.edu

CFP: [20th] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Modernist Humor (deadline 4/30)

full name / name of organization: 
Lauryl Tucker
contact email: 
ltucker@ithaca.edu

CFP: [20th] MSAX: Modernist Humor (deadline 4/30)

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE

full name / name of organization: 
Sebastian Groes
contact email: 
GROESS@hope.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] UPDATE

CFP: [20th] Papier/Papel/Carta at Modernist Studies Association 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Zemgulys
contact email: 
zemgulys@umich.edu

CFP: [20th] Papier/Papel/Carta at Modernist Studies Association 2008

Syndicate content