category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Transformations

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Transformations

CFP: [20th] Angela Carter: A Critical Exploration 06/05/2009 - 06/07/2009

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Angela Carter: A Critical Exploration 06/05/2009 - 06/07/2009

CFP: [20th] Century's End: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914)

full name / name of organization: 
Beth Rodgers
contact email: 
brodgers03@qub.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Century's End: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914)

CFP: [20th] Vanguards of the Right

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Jannarone
contact email: 
kmj@ucsc.edu

CFP: [20th] Vanguards of the Right

UPDATE: [20th] Carver and Feminism (5/31/08; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Libe García Zarranz
contact email: 
libegarcia@educaragon.org

UPDATE: [20th] Carver and Feminism (5/31/08; online journal issue)

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on the Modernist Transatlantic (European Journal of American Culture Special Issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Whalan
contact email: 
m.whalan@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] New Perspectives on the Modernist Transatlantic (European Journal of American Culture Special Issue)

CFP: [20th] Welsh Women's Writing in English: Voice, Space, Identity

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Wainwright
contact email: 
WainwrightL@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] Welsh Women's Writing in English: Voice, Space, Identity

UPDATE: [20th] Stephen King Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Yetter
contact email: 
myetter@niu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Stephen King Conference

CFP: [20th] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
j.funke@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

CFP: [20th] The Beat Generation Symposium, Oct. 10-11, 2008, Columbia College Chicago

full name / name of organization: 
Tony Trigilio
contact email: 
ttrigilio@colum.edu

CFP: [20th] The Beat Generation Symposium, Oct. 10-11, 2008, Columbia College Chicago

Syndicate content