category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] 'Journal of Literature and Science' welcomes submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hewitt
contact email: 
rhewitt@glam.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] 'Journal of Literature and Science' welcomes submissions

CFP: [20th] "Cube-Lit" Comparison

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Silhan
contact email: 
SarahSilhan@aol.com

CFP: [20th] "Cube-Lit" Comparison

CFP: [20th] Auto-bio-phagies

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

CFP: [20th] Auto-bio-phagies

CFP: [20th] Post-WWII British Masculinities

full name / name of organization: 
Theodore
contact email: 
millertheodore@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Post-WWII British Masculinities

UPDATE: [20th] MSAX panel: Modernism and the Network Narrative

full name / name of organization: 
Wesley Beal
contact email: 
wbeal@ufl.edu

UPDATE: [20th] MSAX panel: Modernism and the Network Narrative

UPDATE: [20th] Conference: 1968: A Global Perspective

full name / name of organization: 
Lanie Millar
contact email: 
lmillar@mail.utexas.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Conference: 1968: A Global Perspective

CFP: [20th] Iconography of Death

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Silcox
contact email: 
silcox@mcmaster.ca

CFP: [20th] Iconography of Death

UPDATE: [20th] MSA X: Modernism and Democratic Aesthetics (deadline extended to 4/30/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Redding
contact email: 
patrick.redding@yale.edu

UPDATE: [20th] MSA X: Modernism and Democratic Aesthetics (deadline extended to 4/30/08)

CFP: [20th] Modernism, Media, and the Transnational Public Sphere - MSA X

full name / name of organization: 
Aarthi Vadde
contact email: 
vadde@wisc.edu

CFP: [20th] Modernism, Media, and the Transnational Public Sphere - MSA X

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel: Modernism's Solitary Pleasures

full name / name of organization: 
Colin Gillis
contact email: 
colin.gillis@yale.edu

CFP: [20th] MSA X Panel: Modernism's Solitary Pleasures

Syndicate content