category: twentieth century and beyond

THE LIFE AND WRITING OF FABIOLA CABEZA DE BACA

full name / name of organization: 
Karen Roybal - Department of American Studies, University of New Mexico
contact email: 
kroybal1@unm.edu

**This is a two-part post.

[UPDATE] Final call for papers - British Association for American Studies Conference, April 8-11 2010

full name / name of organization: 
British Association for American Studies
contact email: 
baas2010@uea.ac.uk

[UPDATE] Cinema and Landscape (10/1/09; 4/16/10 - 4/18/10)

full name / name of organization: 
Cinema and Landscape International Conference
contact email: 
conference@cinemalandscape.co.uk

 

CALL FOR PAPERS

Anxieties of Overexposure: Enlargements, Contagions & the Dark

full name / name of organization: 
UCLA Center for Performance Studies
contact email: 
overexposure@tft.ucla.edu

The UCLA Center for Performance Studies announces THE SECOND ANNUAL

The Poetics of Pain: Aesthetics, Ideology and Representation

full name / name of organization: 
Dept of Comparative Literature - CUNY Graduate Center
contact email: 
painconference@gmail.com

Call for Papers 

Politics and the Corpse (ACLA; April 1-4 2010)

full name / name of organization: 
David Kelman / ACLA
contact email: 
dgkelman@gmail.com

 

ELN Issue 48.2 Fall/Winter 2010 "Juris-Dictions"

full name / name of organization: 
English Language Notes
contact email: 
eln2@colorado.edu

Call for Papers

 ELN 48.2, Fall/Winter 2010

 “Juris-Dictions”

UPDATE: BWhat Remains Unpublished, Unpublishable, Resisted, Rejected, Lost, Set Aside, Buried, Posthumously Considered, Unthough

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Burt and Craig Saper, UF and CFU
contact email: 
burt@english.ufl.edu, csaper@cfl.rr.com

Boundaries of Publication:
What Remains Unpublished, Unpublishable, Resisted, Rejected, Lost,
Set Aside, Buried, Posthumously Considered, Unthought, Merely

CfP: Improbable plots? Making sense of contemporary popular fiction, March 4-6, 2010

full name / name of organization: 
Department of Germanic and Romance Studies University of Delhi
contact email: 
smazumdar@grs.du.ac.in

Normal
0

Moving Type: Consequence in Cultural Production March 13-14,2010

full name / name of organization: 
English Department, University of Calgary
contact email: 
freeex@ucalgary.ca

         Moving Type: Consequence in Cultural Production

Syndicate content