category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: [20th] Norman Mailer Conference–– Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Martinson
contact email: 
dmartin@oxy.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Norman Mailer Conference–– Papers

CFP: [20th] Gender and Sexuality in South Asian Literature and Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Field
contact email: 
robinfield@kings.edu

CFP: [20th] Gender and Sexuality in South Asian Literature and Culture

UPDATE: [20th] CONTEMPORARY SCIENCE FICTION DREAMS OF TOMORROWS

full name / name of organization: 
Danièle ANDRE
contact email: 
danieleandre2b_at_orange.fr@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [20th] CONTEMPORARY SCIENCE FICTION DREAMS OF TOMORROWS

CFP: [20th] Chocolate: Exotic and Erotic Elixir (3/15/08; MLA '08)

full name / name of organization: 
Judy A. Hayden
contact email: 
jhayden@ut.edu

CFP: [20th] Chocolate: Exotic and Erotic Elixir (3/15/08; MLA '08)

CFP: [20th] 2008 INTERNATIONAL JAMES JOYCE CONFERENCE, SAINT-GERAND, FRANCE - JUNE 27-29, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Pascal Bataillard
contact email: 
Pascal.Bataillard@univ-lyon2.fr

CFP: [20th] 2008 INTERNATIONAL JAMES JOYCE CONFERENCE, SAINT-GERAND, FRANCE - JUNE 27-29, 2008

CFP: [20th] 20th-Century & Contemporary British Literature (4/15/08, 2008 M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Hunter Hayes
contact email: 
hunter_hayes@tsmu-commerce.edu

CFP: [20th] 20th-Century & Contemporary British Literature (4/15/08, 2008 M/MLA)

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jill E. Anderson
contact email: 
swswgradconference@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Southern Writers, Southern Writing Graduate Conference

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Mourning and Activism

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Henstra
contact email: 
shenstra@ryerson.ca

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Mourning and Activism

CFP: [20th] The Ethics of Rescue and Rescuers

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Middleton-Kaplan
contact email: 
rkaplan@harpercollege.edu

CFP: [20th] The Ethics of Rescue and Rescuers

CFP: [20th] "Going Cheap?: Female Celebrity in the Tabloid, Reality and Scandal Genres"

full name / name of organization: 
Diane Negra
contact email: 
d.negra@uea.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] "Going Cheap?: Female Celebrity in the Tabloid, Reality and Scandal Genres"

Syndicate content