category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Media Studies and the Digital Scholarly Present (MLA 09)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Fitzpatrick
contact email: 
kfitzpatrick@pomona.edu

CFP: [20th] Media Studies and the Digital Scholarly Present (MLA 09)

CFP: [20th] 2009 Society for Utopian Studies Meeting Panel: Meditating on the Break

full name / name of organization: 
Rob McAlear
contact email: 
rdmcalear@wisc.edu

CFP: [20th] 2009 Society for Utopian Studies Meeting Panel: Meditating on the Break

CFP: [20th] The Inklings and other fantasy writers

full name / name of organization: 
Joe R. Christopher
contact email: 
jchristopher@tarleton.edu

CFP: [20th] The Inklings and other fantasy writers

CFP: [20th] Irish Temporalities

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] Irish Temporalities

CFP: [20th] Race and Emigration in Contemporary Irish Art

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [20th] Race and Emigration in Contemporary Irish Art

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Vaccaro
contact email: 
cvaccaro@uvm.edu

CFP: [20th] Tolkien Conference

CFP: [20th] SCMLA: CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Ravyn Wilson-Bernard
contact email: 
bernardr@wabash.edu

CFP: [20th] SCMLA: CFP

CFP: [20th] Essays and Reviews for the Steinbeck Review

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Douglass
contact email: 
Paul.Douglass@sjsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Essays and Reviews for the Steinbeck Review

CFP: [20th] American Association of Australian Literary Studies sessions at MLA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Nathanael O'Reilly
contact email: 
nathanael_oreilly@uttyler.edu

CFP: [20th] American Association of Australian Literary Studies sessions at MLA 2009

CFP: [20th] Trauma Fundamentalism

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Dr. Klaus Stierstorfer
contact email: 
stierstorfer@uni-muenster.de

CFP: [20th] Trauma Fundamentalism

Syndicate content